Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
0
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >>

"I purchased this unit because with the hot weather and everything I was sweltering. Being disabled meant I was having to get up to the fridge in the kitchen get a drink return to my chair. Rinse and repeat to infinity. Enough was enough. I decided to get a mini fridge. Drinkstuff had the largest cubic capacity mini-fridge available at the time so I ordered one. Well delivery was quick and the fridge is PERFECT. I had to laugh at the size of the box the fridge came in though - talk about BIG the actual fridge and box were lost inside it. Setup was easy, though getting to the back of the unit for the thermostat was a pain (literally) as it requires bending down. The unit has now been running for a fortnight and is extremely quiet. There is an almost inaudible click from the compressor every half hour or so, but it keeps all my bottles of juice cold. As regards capacity it holds several 2L boxes of juice and six upright 2L fizzy drink bottles. Basically an extremely good buy - makes me wonder why I didn't get one years ago. Well done Drinkstuff!"
Andrew Walker-Shard, Thu 22nd September
"I have the glasses they came reasonably quick witch is great .they seem to very dirty and frosted very hard to come off .if it comes off. Any tips on how to get them clean?"
drinkstuff says: We can advise that we have contacted the customer directly to resolve the issue.
Jack, Thu 22nd September
"This was the first time I had placed an order with drinkstuff & I was not disappointed. The arrival of the ordered shot glasses, was extremely prompt , well packaged but not excessively so. Just perfect for the occasion of a wedding that I had ordered them for, good quality at an extremely reasonable price. Good communication from the company from the time ordered to their arrival. Would definitely recommend."
Daphne Morgan, Wed 21st September
"Great service with an exceptionally fast turn around on placing orders. Well packed items. Will definitely use this company again and i have recomended them to others."
Michael Canale-Parola, Mon 19th September
"I bought jug and glasses for a warm up a few weeks before Oktoberfest with friends. They arrived in good time and also well packaged."
TACIA MEMORY, Mon 19th September
"Beer glasses just what i wanted and arrived on time with no hassle."
mark mardell, Sun 18th September
"I emailed drinkstuff to give me information about the freeform trays and they responded immediately and then I placed my order."
Stavroulla Ouloupis, Sun 18th September
"Easy to place order. Goods received in perfect condition and in good time."
Arthur S McCune, Sun 18th September
"I stupidly left the number off the address of my items. I contacted customer service who sorted my problem by calling the courier and changing the address on my account so I wouldn't have this problem again. They were very quick and polite. When my items arrived they were well packaged and just as described. Great quality items. I will definitely be using this site again."
Michelle, Sat 17th September
"Ordered various items and pleased with the quality and price of everything. Delivery was prompt and items well packed."
CJ, Sat 17th September
"Pleased with glass have had a few comment's my only niggle is i wish the glass was a bit thicker ,other than that happy with everything else.... ordering/delivery etc.,"
malcolm smith, Wed 14th September
"good quality and attractive glasses. fast and efficient delivery service. will use again."
Michael Hodkinson, Mon 12th September
"User friendly webshop, fast delivery. All nice and easy. Highly recommended."
Taylor, Mon 12th September
"amazing value, very well packed, however one piece came with bit of sharper edge then expected. Apart form that amazing"
Monika Saleem, Fri 9th September
"I didn't know weather to put a 5 star or a 2 star but decided on a 2 star due to the fact that it's a 21st birthday gift for my son and the whole box was damaged and items thrown all over the box which was disappointing as it's a gift but don't know weather that was due to transit.can also give it a 5 star for quick service arrived in 2 days of ordering.😕😢"
drinkstuff says: Please accept our apologies, we have contacted the customer by email to advise we can issue a refund or can replace the order.
Kim, Thu 8th September
"Wiil definiteley purchase from here they have absolutely everything plus speedy delivery - well impressed"
Annette Higgins, Wed 7th September
"I paid 12.99 delivery to get it delivered the next day, only to find 3 out of the 5 bottles smashed! It was in bubble wrap so not sure how that really happened unless it was done before packaging!"
drinkstuff says: Please accept our apologies, the customer has been called and a full refund has been issued.
Sammy, Wed 7th September
"The products that I ordered were wonderfull and like in the picture. The delivery was fast, so I recommend drink stuff Web site!"
kavita mariacaterina carrara, Tue 6th September
"My order was delivered within 3 working days. The delivery driver carried the items into my log cabin due to the fact they were quite heavy. Easy to put up and we have been using the bar since. Excellent service would order from drinkstuff again"
David Gravenell, Tue 6th September
"The title says it all. This wasn't a big order but it came promptly, well but not excessively packaged and without any undue charge."
Martyn Hathaway, Mon 5th September
"The items arrived very quickly and well packaged. So pleased with my order and they all complement my new outside bar. Have recommended this site to other friends who were equally as pleased with my purchase. Awesome - what else can I say. Thank you."
Jane Smith, Wed 31st August
"Great product, good quality. Full satisfaction"
Zara, Wed 31st August
"Good quality items."
Zara, Tue 30th August
"Great service, no faults."
Zara, Tue 30th August
"This company is great, I have had no problems.. Prompt delivery and superb customer service."
Zara, Tue 30th August
"I have bought many items from this company and I am 101 % satisfied with the item and the quality. Great customer service, have recommended this company to many friends."
Zara, Tue 30th August
"Easy to order what we needed, delivery was as stated. Great, will think of you next time we need to order anything!"
MB, Tue 30th August
"good range of items, in stock, competitively priced and delivered on time."
nicki throogood, Tue 30th August
"I have ordered several times from drinkstuff and can say that Tony from customer service provides an excellent support, with fast and kind replies! Order was each time received in a very fast time period and I will definitely stay a loyal costumer :)"
OZREN BOZIC, Sun 28th August
"I would like to thank you for the quick dispatch of my order (5353626) 1st time customer but I was disappointed that my order wasn't complete when I unpacked my delivered box, I had ordered 100 Black Swirl Picks but only 25 was in the order. Upon sending an email to make you aware of the missing items Grace Jackson sorted the missing order over a couple of emails & the remaining items arrived a few days later. I didn't add on my emails to Grace that Yes the picks were black & swirled at the top but it had a ball on the end so it wasn't a pick style as advertised in the website photo. I also asked Grace as a possible good gesture if the missing order could have been mixed with black & clear swirl picks but you don't do mixed packets. I would order again without hesitation & recommend you to family & friends. Regards James MacKenzie"
James MacKenzie, Sun 28th August
"Great service and very reliable, fast and great delivery. Would certainly use again and recommend it to others thank you."
EILEEN MARTIN, Sat 27th August
"I was very impressed with a) how easy the website was to use; b) the fact that I could track my order and that it arrived exactly when I was told it would; c) the quality of the glasses that I received, which were also very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend drinkstuff!"
Karen, Sat 27th August
"Great service loved the ice machine"
Andrea Magold, Sat 27th August
"After a tricky start and a misleading picture of the 1/2 pint plastic tumbler (looked strong and hexagonal), and a delivery of damaged items you sent a refund and a replacement pack of 50. Well recovered service and prompt attention to the problems, and yes, I will use you again. Thank you"
Tony McGarry, Thu 25th August
"Great selection, good delivery times..."
Ian, Thu 25th August
"Great service from ordering to receiving, will definitely use again for future purchases. Customer Service outstanding and exceeded my expectations."
Jacki, Tue 23rd August
"Brilliant for most drinks, fab size, highly recommend them.😎"
Vandebar, Mon 22nd August
"I recently visited York with my daughter, we stopped for coffee and loved the cups. After a little research I found them on your website. Despite being a small order I couldn't have been made to feel like my order was more important. Really fantastic service. Beautiful product and fast delivery. 10 out of 10."
Jan Wilson, Mon 22nd August
"Very happy with my purchase, looks great. Excellent service. Thanks."
justyna, Sat 20th August
"I have found this company to be above average in there customer service and willing to make things as easy as possible when ordering. Highly recommended company. Will be using again for sure. Thank you Drinkstuff."
Neil Slack, Sat 20th August
"4 lovely, high quality ''glasses''. Decent value and arrived promptly. Couldn't ask for more"
MK, Wed 17th August
"easy to order and quick delivery - kept fully informed of the delivery time slots down to the hour - very impressed"
julie gibson, Wed 17th August
"This was bigger than we thought. It would have been nice to have a motiffe on the side. This was used as a present and the person was very pleased with it."
Peter Farrow, Wed 17th August
"Ordered 1342 on a Wednesday delivered to Germany on Saturday morning can only be described as excellent!"
Malcolm Petfield, Tue 16th August
"I have placed a few orders with drinkstuff and the order service is superb. cannot comment on customer services as i have never had any problem With any order i have made."
Mandy Robotham, Tue 16th August
"Excellent service and good quality glasses. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size. My fault."
Norman Bishop, Tue 16th August
"Very happy with items ordered , cost and service."
Carol Dix, Sun 14th August
"Ordered a 900 pound bar for my apartment. The couriers called to arrange delivery, I explained that I live on a 2nd floor apartment etc..... "Not a problem" they said.... Driver calls the next day and refuses to deliver it! He said he's outside but can't deliver inside an apartment block. I explained that Neither drinkstuff or the couriers had stated this when I ordered and that my wife was home alone with our 5 month old daughter. He said he'd drop the "Pallet" off outside the apartment block and that's all he could do! I said what good is that? I wasn't home from work for several hours after and he said it weighed about 50kg. There was a lift in the building and the driver and his mate wouldn't even put it in the lift to just 2 floors above ground. Waste of time and a joke of customer service, as DrinkStuff called me shortly after to rearrange delivery and I told them if the driver isn't willing to deliver to an apartment block with just myself able to lift (if I'm home that is and I work 5 days a week!) then they'd have the same problem and it's disgraceful that no one considered this before taking my money. The lady I spoke to didn't bat an eye lid when I told them I didn't want a real-delivery and to return it for a refund. I was refunded relatively quickly but the whole affair has ensured that I would have no faith in ordering anything from here in future with such a dire logistics partner."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments, we would like to apologise for the problems you experienced with the delivery of your order.
We will contact the customer directly to resolve the issue.
Chris, Sat 13th August
"We ordered some oval base glasses and gin "balloon" glasses. Both sets of glasses are really great quality and very good value for money. Really pleased with both sets of glasses, they were really well packed. Would certainly use drinkstuff again."
Paul Howell, Sat 13th August
"This is the 4th time we have used drinkstuff and the service has been exemplary on all occasions. The product is always as it is described."
Alan Hunton, Sat 13th August
"Fast efficient service would use and will be using again shortly."
Bev, Sat 13th August
"I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED THIS ORDER"
drinkstuff says: Dear Serdal

We can see that we have spoken to you today and the issue has been resolved.

SERDAL, Thu 11th August
"A truly impressive amount and range of stock. I found everything I needed and more. Shipping was also very quick and packaged extremely well. Will definitely be using drinkstuff from now on."
Si, Wed 10th August
"Highly recommended. Quick easy efficient. Cheap too!"
Martin Wraith, Wed 10th August
"I needed some acrylic "ice cubes" for a photo shoot. I ordered some from DrinkStuff on Monday evening and they arrived early afternoon today (Wednesday). The quality for the price is great. The product is just what I was looking for. Really amazingly good service! Thank you DrinkStuff 😀 Brilliant!!!!!"
Martin Wace, Wed 10th August
"Very easy to use website with a lot of interesting gadgets will definately be back for more. Good quick delivery times"
Martin Lock, Wed 10th August
"We buy these glasses to use at the local wine club. As usual, the service was very efficient and the order arrived quickly."
Keith Cooper, Tue 9th August
"Really quick delivery, and supply good quality products!"
Jac, Mon 8th August
"been looking for one for ages and couldnt find one. Even Amazon did not have one. Thrilled with the purchase and it came as it was advertised. Very good."
elliot wylde, Mon 8th August
"We have ordered stuff from drinkstuff for our big family/friends party each year for the last few years. It always comes reliably and promptly as promised. We are very happy with the service and will keep using it."
David Wolfe, Mon 8th August
"Fabulous products and really efficient service . The polycarbonate tumblers are really good quality . The flashing champagne glasses ( all blue not multicoloured) were fun and a real talking point ! Excellent company to deal with . Replacements quickly sent when 4 out of 48 not lighting up ."
Jenifer Stanley, Mon 8th August
"I needed these trays for a very last minute wedding booking, I selected the express delivery and it did arrive when as scheduled (in the past, I've order items via express delivery with other companies and they haven't always arrived!). The product was as described and was well packed to ensure that it arrived without any damages. Thank you!"
Safia, Mon 8th August
"The purchase and delivery of the items could not have been better."
Rowland Hayward, Mon 8th August
"i needed to replace my lay z spa pool. I ordered a replacement and it was delivered within two days! Communication was great. The service was excellent! The price of the pool was very good value. I even got a free cocktail book! I would definitely order again from drinkstuff."
Helen, Mon 8th August
"thanks for the order, excellent service and product."
Andrew candler, Sun 7th August
"Very pleased with the non slip drinks tray and the straws were good value for money. The service was first class and goods arrived very promptly."
Caroline Taylor, Wed 3rd August
"Excellent Product with a rapid dispatch. Although was missing 2 optics when I contacted drinkstuff.com it was rectified within a few days. Fantastic service would definitely recommend."
John Wilson, Wed 3rd August
"I wanted a specific type of glass which is not that easy to find (martini glasses with an integral ice holder). Drinkstuff had these at a reasonable price, delivered quickly, well packaged. Since this is a gift, we haven't actually used them yet, but I'm sure they will be fine!"
JeanMcK, Wed 3rd August
"Great range and delivered quickly with no quibbles about replacement of damages."
Magnus, Wed 3rd August
"Quick & easy ordering, plenty of choice."
Phil Stubbs, Mon 1st August
"Specific relevant details, simple order process, quick delivery, kept informed all along and parcels arrive with all contents well wrapped with no breakages. Couldn't ask for better x"
Cressida Bruce, Sun 31st July
"Loved the design of these glasses which are great to handle, fit nicely in the hand and the square bases provide a secure base."
Martin Dickinson, Sun 31st July
"Beautiful cocktail glasses perfect for the summer adding glamour to that Aperol Spritz or whatever you fancy. Delivered really quickly too. Great website drinkstuff."
M Cantor, Sun 31st July
"Excellent customer service, would use again and again (I already have). Thank you."
Andrew Bloomfield, Sat 30th July
"The service and the products are excellent and competitively priced."
James Weir, Fri 29th July
"I bought the home cocktail set for my friend as a birthday present. I found using the website very easy with reasonable product prices. Good service and my friend very happy with the quality of the product. Great purchase. Even considering to purchase the product for myself too."
Rachel, Thu 28th July
"You failed to make any response to 5 emails about a deformed hi ball glass!"
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments. Please accept our apologies that you have not received a reponse to your emails. We have checked through our emails and are unable to trace any being sent. We will be in touch with you to sort this out.
John Lobley, Thu 28th July
"Excellent service . Easy ordering and payment, and delivered on a Sunday. Will recommend and will definitely use again. 1st class"
Tess Siree, Thu 28th July
"I was looking to add some jars to ones i already had but couldnt find anywhere.I was surprised at the range of products on offer. Lovely quality and very prompt delivery service.well packaged. Well done."
Irene Hill, Thu 28th July
"I was impressed with your excellent service. My items were delivered on the day stated and packaged very well even the items that I preordered were delivered very promptly. Would definitely use drinkstuff again"
Maureen Hillocks, Wed 27th July
"Delivery & quality petfect as usual"
Agnieszka Solarz, Wed 27th July
"Brilliant service, very happy 👍"
Rosie Rayfield, Wed 27th July
"Fabulous range of products, we have ordered glasses and other kitchen stuff now this Cocktail shaker and we have always been well chuffed. Keep adding to the range - Thank you"
David, Tue 26th July
"Looks good"
Margaret, Tue 26th July
"You know when someone says they will call you back............... Yes, its the second best lie. Well I must admit, Drinkstuff did and emailed me when the stock came in. I recommend them to all."
Paul Gregory, Tue 26th July
"5 star service and easy to deal with"
John Stoyles, Tue 26th July
"Great service, fast delivery too. Items exactly as described. Many thanks"
Mandy Habgood, Mon 25th July
"Good selection, arrived well packed and quick."
Jane Reed, Mon 25th July
"Fantastic service and great communication."
Andrew Davis, Mon 25th July
"Very happy with my delivery, fast and good quality products that don't cost the earth."
Terri Hinley, Mon 25th July
"Looks great and good fun"
Margaret Farn, Sun 24th July
"Great service and fast delivery."
Michael, Sun 24th July
"One glass was broken on the initial delivery and was replaced immediately"
Peter Thomas, Sun 24th July
"Well packaged, reliable service. Good value for money and will use again."
Adele Kilford, Sat 23rd July
"Great product and brilliant communication with delivery."
Jay, Thu 21st July
"Easy to use website, order delivered when stated and extremely well packaged. Very pleased with the Viticole tasting glasses, good quality and well priced."
Elizabeth Abell, Thu 21st July
"Thanks for offering the best online deal and quick delivery, hot tub works a treat!!!!"
Jason, Tue 19th July
"I ordered the bar mat for a gift it's a great item and the service was fantastic."
Karen Perry, Tue 19th July
"Fast delivery, very reasonably priced and good quality, will order again"
Julie Beckett, Mon 18th July
"Very quick delivery and great service, Lots of choice and the Saved Basket facility is very usefuly"
Phil Stubbs, Mon 18th July

Go to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >>

Border