Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Drinkstuff Homepage
Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  
Code Image Load new code

Enter above code:

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: << 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 >>

"I purchased these items as a present, so haven't used them myself. However, everything looked the sort of quality I hoped for, and I was impressed with how quickly the order was delivered. I would definitely buy from you again."
Barbara Lavender, Wed 11th July '12
"Just like to say I was very happy with the delivery. The lay z spa filters were delivered before I had arrived at work."
John hyland, Wed 11th July '12
"Easy to order and very prompt delivery. The shots glasses were as good as they say and have gone down great with all our customers."
Keith Stubbs, Wed 11th July '12
"Would like to say many thanks for a very good service quick and prompt. The product was very good and just what we wanted for our cocktails."
Mrs Penny Smith, Wed 11th July '12
"Thank you for a fast easy transaction."
Martin, Wed 11th July '12
"Made a large order which arrived swiftly and well-packed. Pleased with quality but one item missing. Sent an email which was promptly replied to, and the missing item was sent straight away. Would order again."
Kath, Wed 11th July '12
"Having recently visited a very posh restaurant and falling in love with the oval based glasses, I was thrilled to discover them on your website and in various sizes. I thought they were great value for money and ordered the three sizes. We were really pleased with the excellent service we received. They are a real talking point as they feel so nice to handle and are so unusual. I will definitely be ordering more and everyone wants to know where they came from, but I don't want to tell them!"
Mrs Julie Wilkins, Wed 11th July '12
"I paid extra for next day delivery a Friday so that I could have the glasses for service that weekend. I chased the delivery all day as I knew it was important and was told the delivery would happen. unfortunately the delivery didn't arrive until Monday morning. I expect a refund for the extra paid for express delivery."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We apologise that your delivery arrived late. This is not a common occurrence but as with any courier there is always a small percent of parcels that are not delivered on time. Please see our email in reference to a resolution to this.
David King, Wed 11th July '12
"This was the first time we used your company, and were extremely pleased with the quick delivery and service, as well as the handy emails updating us on the order. Very pleased so far with the mini fridge too. Would recommend your company and use again."
Kelly, Tue 10th July '12
"Very happy with my perchase. When it was out of stock I was kept well informed and receieved the items sooner than expected. Thank you! x"
Kaya Sables, Tue 10th July '12
"I contacted your company because my Cafe customer had purchased the same items previously and recommended your services. I found the service to be exactly as had been suggested by my customer; the goods arrived at the time promised and (as glass) packaged expertly, so as to prevent damage. I shall definitely use your company again as and when I have a need for items from your product range. Many thanks."
Colin Whittle, Director Miko Coffee (Kentish) Ltd, Tue 10th July '12
"Excellent products and service. Thank you!"
Jon Goodrich, Tue 10th July '12
"Fast delivey, excellent products and competitive prices. Highly recommended."
susan craddock, Tue 10th July '12
"A+ very good. Great service. Recommend."
Maria Horsfield, Tue 10th July '12
"I received my good's with fast delivery, as described. Very pleased and would recommend you. Thank you."
William Beaton, Tue 10th July '12
"Fantastic services! Items arrived in no time. Not only were they good quality, they were great value for money."
Sarah Cockerill, Tue 10th July '12
"Good service and quick delivery. I will come back for a new order some time."
Morten Christensen, Tue 10th July '12
"I was very impressed with the excellent service and prompt delivery. Will use you again. The goods arrived in perfect condition!"
Susan Ewins, Tue 10th July '12
"Very efficient service, great value for money"
Cathy, Tue 10th July '12
"My order arrived very quickly. Many thanks!"
Rita Percival, Mon 9th July '12
"Excellent service, everything went like clockwork. I have only had this kind of service from German and Swiss suppliers. My items were in Gibraltar within a week from placement of order. Well done."
Chris Tombolis, Mon 9th July '12
"One item had not been despatched but as soon as drinkstuff.com were informed they sent the item immediately and followed up by email to make sure we were satisfied with progress. Good customer care."
James Holt, Mon 9th July '12
"No problems experienced with order, delivery or quality of the products received."
Ian Clunnie, Mon 9th July '12
"Brilliant site, brilliant product, prompt delivery, will definately order again!"
Joanne, Sun 8th July '12
"Although your service was prompt unfortunately the goods were not as advertised. The test tube shots were advertised as "clear" they are not. There are translucent. So I am very dissapointed and dissatisfied since they are not suitable for my purpose. You should be more accurate in your descriptions I will be interested to receive your response."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback. We have now updated our website. Please see our email in reference to this.
Mrs J Player, Sun 8th July '12
"Exemplary service, as previously."
Peter Bryan, Sun 8th July '12
"This is a product (VacuVin Wine Saver) I have needed for years and never knew it. Easy to use and very effective. I will be expanding my wine menu and offering more by the glass and buying more of those to do it. Fair price and delivered very quickly."
Robbie, Sun 8th July '12
"2 of the jugs in a box of 6 arrived smashed. A phone call was all that was needed and replacement jugs were sent straight out. I will definitely be placing more orders with you. Thank you very much, especially to the competent, polite and attentive young lady who took my phone call. You are a credit to your company."
Frances Watts, Sat 7th July '12
"The chair arrived promptly and looks great. The only issue is that one of the holes where the 3 screws go in the bottom of the chair doesn't line up properly so I could only use 2 screws which has left the chair a little loose. I would recommend that you check everything before you start to assemble it as once I had put it together is seemed more hassle than it was worth to send it back etc. Other than that I am happy with the product."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments. Please see our email in regards to this.
Chris Cairns, Sat 7th July '12
"I placed a order with them and they had wrong postcode. I informed them straight away and they sorted it instantly. Delivery was on time too. No problem to them at all. Excellant service and the products was great value for money. Would use them agian for sure."
Tina Booton, Thu 5th July '12
"I bought 100 American style red cups for my house party. The service was great! The cups came a week in advance and on time. They looked better than I'd expected - great size and quality! Not to mention, they were an absolute hit at the party! Everyone loved them and I've directed them to your store. Thanks again, I will certainly come here for my party supplies next time! :-)"
Rachael, Wed 4th July '12
"Brilliant service arrived within 2 days on the standard delivery. Really pleased with the quality and will be back to order more soon. We've passed your name on to all our friends. All we need now is some good weather to get out and enjoy. Top company! Thanks very much!"
Kevin Daniel, Wed 4th July '12
"Great service on the delivery of plastics pints and half pints, but weren't they a devil to get apart when we were busy behind the bar. They were all sticking together and you ended up giving 2 of each for one drink because you couldn't get them apart! It definitely will not put me off using you guys again though. Cheers."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comment. We appreciate your feedback on these glasses and apologise that they caused frustration. In light of this we have added £5 credit to your drinkstuff.com account for redemption on a future order.
Dave Moore, Wed 4th July '12
"When we had the original order of 49 black ice buckets, we found 2 damaged and I was very pleased that you replaced them with out question. It goes a long way these days to have customer service like that and I am sorry I missed Sue's call, because she has been very helpful too. Unfortunately look out for the next survey. Not so good on the plastic glasses."
Dave Moore, Wed 4th July '12
"I had a problem with delivery. I was not there to receive parcel and delivery firm did not redeliver as I had requested on internet. Parcel was returned and when I contacted Drinkstuff they re-sent parcel at no extra cost. Despite long journey all glassware arrived in perfect condition. Many thanks Drinkstuff I will shop with you again."
Seamus Kelly, Wed 4th July '12
"Quick delivery and one of the best prices I could find, no complaints."
Ruben, Tue 3rd July '12
"Easy to use website with no complications, speedy delivery services with May different options, good email updates regarding order & delivery status. Would recommend to friends!"
Anonymous, Tue 3rd July '12
"Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Monday! Very happy."
Carol Lamb, Tue 3rd July '12
"Fast and efficient service. Carrier's tracking option useful aswell."
John Ireland, Tue 3rd July '12
"Products were great, no problems. Quick and easy to order. Speedy delivery."
Claire, Tue 3rd July '12
"Very happy with goods received, quick delivery. Will definitely use site again."
Kim Lewis, Tue 3rd July '12
"Products were brilliant thank you but I have to say that 4 of the flashing glasses did stop flashing and would not turn off."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that 4 of the glasses have not turned off. Please see our email in reference to resolving this issue.
Rachel McKay, Mon 2nd July '12
"Excellant Service - I placed my order just after 9am Monday morning and the display fridge was delivered at 9.05am Tuesday morning. - 24 hrs - what a great turn around. The driver was very good and helpful - I shall definitely recommend Drinkstuff."
Sue Harris, Mon 2nd July '12
"We were very pleased with the quick service and pleased with the goods."
Julie Griffiths, Mon 2nd July '12
"Great service - Very pleased with the Stainless Steel Espresso Cups too, made an excellent gift and are very good quality."
Glenys Davis, Mon 2nd July '12
"Easy to order & pay, very quick dispatch & delivery. Thank you for a great service"
Caroline Collaire, Mon 2nd July '12
"I found it annoying that I could not amend my order after placement, I would have added additional items if could have done this. Also, the delivery company would not leave the package on our porch (it is open but would have been out of sight from the road). This was extremely frustrating as I cannot be in from 7am to 7pm for a delivery. Fortunately on the 3rd attempt, they left it next door, but I was concerned that I would not get my delivery in time for the event."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comment. I can advise that we are unable to amend orders once they have been placed online, however if you contact us using details from the contact us page we will endeavour to help you in anyway we can.
We are unable to authorise goods to be left unattended on a doorstep or porch without a signature as there is a risk of theft. Our courier company are allowed to leave goods with a neighbour. It can be requested at the time of placing the order for goods to be left in a secure place but it can never be guaranteed as it is at driver discretion.
Jane Seaton, Mon 2nd July '12
"Fantastic service and product!"
h choudhury, Mon 2nd July '12
"Fast delivery and I am happy with my item."
Aivaras Abukauskas, Sun 1st July '12
"Items were delivered quickly and well packaged."
Perry Pates, Sun 1st July '12
"Excellent service and product."
Alan Cole, Sun 1st July '12
"Prompt and accurate service with goods exactly as described. Thank you!"
Nigel Allam, Sun 1st July '12
"Needed something fast so paid the extra for next day delivery, fast efficient service. I have used this company before they have some great products and are very competitive on price I would recommend them, which is rare thing to be able to do these days!"
Brenda, Sat 30th June '12
"Lovely wine glasses and a great price. Excellent service, will definitely buy from again."
Colette Cashmore, Fri 29th June '12
"I ordered champagne flutes. Cocktail glasses delivered. OK - a picking error, these happen! Despite this bad beginning, the problem was sorted out very quickly, very efficiently and very courteously by your Customer Services Lady - correct glasses witin 48 hours, erroneous glasses collected within 48 hours, credit card refund sorted out. A1+ service. I am likely to return. Michael Bingham"
M Bingham, Thu 28th June '12
"Quick delivery, excellent range and good quality products. Very pleased with service."
Steve Jeveons, Thu 28th June '12
"When parcel arrived one glass was in pieces. I phoned and Lauren the lady who dealt with it was very helpful and had a replacement sent which I now have. As the glasses were a wedding gift I was pleased to be able to give the gift in time. So I am very pleased with the service I received."
Elizabeth Rae, Thu 28th June '12
"Goods delivered on time, good value and my little bar is now functional!"
John Woodhouse, Thu 28th June '12
"Your service was fast and very efficient. Thank you."
Karen Sheward, Thu 28th June '12
"Highly satisfied with the products! Thank you very much! 5 stars for the customer support center :)"
Todor Stoyanov, Thu 28th June '12
"Useful and FUN items ... loved opening the box! Skull goblet and skull mug perfect for teen grandson; ditto indoor sparklers, colour change straws and titonic ice ships and bergs ... "tie" ice cube bags perfect - "self seal" do not work so it was wonderful to find them at a terrific price!! I'm glad I discovered drinkstuff.com ... might not order again soon BUT would strongly recommend for a party, for an event, and WILL return to the site!!! THANK YOU"
Linda Chartrand, Wed 27th June '12
"Does what it says it does :)"
Jack, Wed 27th June '12
"Having seen these Alternato Glasses and loved them I was interested in purchasing some myself. However, I never managed to locate them in any shop I visited. I was, therefore delighted to come across them on this site almost by accident while looking for some more 'run of the mill' wine glasses. As a bonus, the price was very competitive too and the delivery was incredible, fast and efficient. In fact, I was so pleased with the service overall that I bought another set of a different size immediately upon receipt."
Teresa Barclay, Wed 27th June '12
"I am pleased with my recent and past orders. I know that if I'm looking for something in-particular for my home bar, drinkstuff.com have very good supplies in store with up-to-date stocks. The packing & shipping was good and the delivery time was quick. Overall a very good supplier and I'm more than pleased."
Roy Thomas, Wed 27th June '12
"Ordered a gift for fathers day on tue or wed night - didn't think it would arrive in time but appeared on fri - very happy customer. Unfortunately the weather has been to miserable to use it!"
Wendy, Wed 27th June '12
"Everything I have received so far has been absolutely perfect only reason you did not get 5 stars is that I am still waiting for part of my order which was a pre- order item admittedly. However I did not think I would have to wait this long."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comment. All pre-orders are placed on the system and the stock is automatically reserved for you. You should receive updates for the order any time stock changes or any due dates change. All ETAs are posted on the product page.
Janice Henderson, Wed 27th June '12
"All aspects from order to delivery were exceptional and I had no problems at all. All items of top quality."
Denise Bleasdale, Wed 27th June '12
"I'm thrilled with both the ceramic jugs and steel jugs we ordered. I work in a Montessori preschool where 2-5yr olds use these jugs to practice pouring and develop fine motor control. These jugs are a perfect size for little hands and durable (none broken so far!) both of which aspects are much superior to our usual specialised Montessori equipment suppliers. It's really hard to find jugs which are small enough. You really should advertise to Montessori schools across the UK, maybe contact Absorbent Minds to supply them because I can't recommend these products enough. Thanks so much!"
Gabrielle Mills, Tue 26th June '12
"Of all the hundreds of plastic and disposable glasses I ordered, only one was shattered on arrival, which is the only reason for the 4 star rating. Otherwise everything would have been perfect. The delivery was very prompt too. When lots of people are having a drink together, outside and late into the night, for our jubilee party and on our campsite, it's one less thing to worry about. No accidents, broken glass or washing up to do, FANTASTIC!"
Adriana Hilsely, Tue 26th June '12
"First time I have used this company, they stocked exactly what I was looking for, and the stacking tumblers were safely delivered a couple of days after going on line."
Jean Morgan, Tue 26th June '12
"We were very happy with diner booth. Just what we expected. Well packaged & quick delivery. Friendly telephone call & easy all the way until we received our booth. Many thanks W Baxter"
Warner Baxter, Tue 26th June '12
"Quick delivery and excellent value for money. Very pleased"
Jodie, Tue 26th June '12
"Very efficient and fast service. Very pleased with the products ordered and would definately use company again."
Freda, Tue 26th June '12
"Very satisfied with the products I purchased. Kept aware of shipping dates, products are of good quality. Will def purchase goods again to go in my little "home pub"."
John Woodhouse, Tue 26th June '12
"I ordered a wooden box of beer matts for fathers day. I missed the first delivery because I wanted it delivered to the office and they came at 6.30 when we were closed. That was a waste of the £6 next day delivery cost! when it arrived the wooden box was broken in one corner where the manufacturer has put a tack in and split the wood, it was too late to return it as i needed it for 2 days later never had a problem before though."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback. I can advise the reason the parcel was attempted delivery after 17:00 is because no company name was entered into the address. This means the parcel was sent on a domestic 24 hour service instead of a business 24 hour service, where delivery would have been prior to 17:00. In regards of the damage to the unit, please see our email.
Lynne Donnelly, Tue 26th June '12
"Fantastic service and products provided great fun at our pre prom party. Thanks"
Nikki Smith, Tue 26th June '12
"Excellent service. Exactly on time. Thank you."
H.Pienaar, Mon 25th June '12
"The cocktail starter kit was a gift for my husband. Excellent quality and he loves it!"
Annie, Mon 25th June '12
"Thank you for the great service. Accurate, punctual and easy. Well done"
Tobias Gorn, Mon 25th June '12
"Brilliant dispatch time, shame about Yodel courier though. The parcel was delivered to a different address 'as I wasn't there', however I was in all day on the date of delivery!"
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that you have encountered some issues with the delivery but are happy to hear that you have received the goods. If you eveer have any problems with delivery, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Adam Castelow-Sturges, Mon 25th June '12
"Easy to deal with and fast delivery."
Sean, Mon 25th June '12
"Great service, this order was a replacement order due to faulty goods on original order. I always had quick responses and it was dealt with in a fast and polite manner! Lauren Binge was who dealt with my problem! Very good service and fast fix!"
Jason, Mon 25th June '12
"Great company, reliable and fast delivery at good prices."
kay tilley, Mon 25th June '12
"Great quality, fast service!!! I will definitely buy more stuff!! Thnx!"
Pablo, Sun 24th June '12
"Thank you so much for my order. It came very quickly, the internet is amazing and I got exactly what I needed from your website. You do an incredible range and I was very pleased as I could not get the fish bowls anywhere! It was well packaged and I'm using mine for a sweet table at my forthcoming wedding. They will look fab! Thank you once more for your great service and quality items."
JACKIE WATKINS, Sat 23rd June '12
"I needed some disposable cocktail glasses and a large cocktail shaker for a last minute work function. I found this site through Google and had placed my order in minutes. Great value for money items and quick delivery helped my event go down a treat! Thanks!"
Steve Insley, Sat 23rd June '12
"Goods were exactly as expected and arrived really quickly. Not much else i can add."
michelle thompson, Fri 22nd June '12
"Thanks for the great service, and quality goods, the stuff we ordered looks fab in our new bar and was delivered prompltly after the order was placed, we will use again."
Dale Medley, Fri 22nd June '12
"Very efficient company to order from, very quick despatch and excellent product"
Ann farr, Thu 21st June '12
"Delivery of the product came very quickly and the products are as described and perfect for the party I am arranging. Will order with you again. Thanks!!!"
Louise Davies, Thu 21st June '12
"The service was excellent and the product fab -thank u"
Mandy Williamson, Thu 21st June '12
"You sent the wrong product - tall tumbler instead of `squat` tumbler. You responded quickly to telephone call, and despatched correct item at no charge and no need to return wrong product."
William Craig, Thu 21st June '12
"Great value for money! Very fast delivery! Thank you."
Sandra Cassie, Wed 20th June '12
"Excellent product Delivered on time Well packaged Would use you again."
Carmine Ruggiero, Wed 20th June '12
"I was really in a Jam and need some products the next day, I was informed by the company on a regular basis by telephone and the goods arrived with plenty of time to spare. The Goods were of a higher quality than my previously preferred supply. I will from now on be placing all my orders from your good selves. Highly recommended."
Tony Hodges, Wed 20th June '12
"Delivered three boxes of half pints instead of two of pints and one of half pints. Response to problem was quick, friendly and efficient."
Luke Alexander, Wed 20th June '12
"I ordered it for special dinner party but have not used it yet. I like to the look of it and am pleased the glasses arrived ok. Thank you for the service."
lien-loc huynh, Wed 20th June '12
"I ordered the products online by 4.30pm on a Thursday and paid for the express post to receive the product by Friday. Unfortunately my order didn't arrive until the Monday after. I was quite annoyed as I deliberately paid extra for the postage as I wanted to use the item over the weekend. I submitted an email to request for the refund of my postage cost and didn't receive a reply. I resubmitted the email and within one day, received a reply to that said that my request has been processed. Other than that, the products were great and the prices were reasonable."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comment. I believe there were some issues replying to your first email. We are glad this is now resolved.
Vincent, Tue 19th June '12
"IT'S EXACTLY WHAT I LOOKING 4 , GREAT SERVICES ,THX"
GABRIEL KISLAPOSI, Tue 19th June '12
"All fine"
Peter Sachs, Tue 19th June '12

Go to page: << 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 >>

$0.00 Total:
Checkout
Secure Payments drinkstuff has been certified with the Trusted Shops seal of approval for secure online shopping. PayPal
Connect with us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Lay Z Spa Offer Help Desk & FAQ Deal of the Week Trade Sales & Hospitality Get offers by email BAR@drinkstuff Exclusive Barware
Border
Payment types: Cards Paypal