Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Drinkstuff Homepage
Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  
Code Image Load new code

Enter above code:

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: << 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 >>

"Glasses great, do not see why I should pay more for postage because I live in the Isle of Skye."
drinkstuff says: Hi Ron, our delivery prices reflect the prices set by our couriers, in most cases we subsidise the delivery cost to ensure we are offering the best possible price to our customers.
Ron, Sun 5th August '12
"Good service. I was called when the problem with Olympics delivery zone and given some options. Product arrived in a timely manner and was perfect. 5/5"
Trevor Simon-Spooner, Sun 5th August '12
"Great value and great product great service."
Pauline Wyllie-Martin, Sun 5th August '12
"Absolutely faultless service, goods despatched and received next day. Packaging superb, what more can you say apart from buy with confidence."
The Crown Inn, Sun 5th August '12
"I found your website easy to use and very useful giving lots of ideas for parties. My order arrived within two days and everything was just as we wanted. Our cocktail anniversary party was a great success!"
Lorraine Barrett, Sun 5th August '12
"Fast delivery. Well packed. First class, many thanks."
Mr Sidney R Craze, Sun 5th August '12
"Very disappointed that it took 13 days to process and dispatch, poor service. It took 15 days to receive the goods."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that your order took 15 days to reach you, Howell. The items that you ordered were out of stock at the time of purchase and were purchased using the pre-order option where a due date was displayed during the checkout process. Your order was dispatched as soon as stock arrived with us.
Howell Williams, Sun 5th August '12
"Am happy with with the way my order was handled. However, the description of the fold-away wine cooler stand could be improved as it was too small for my standard-sized champagne bucket, so it had to be returned."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments Richard, and thank you for making us aware of this issue, we have now updated the details on the Fold Away Wine Cooler Stand to include more information on the dimensions of the product.
Richard Gale, Sun 5th August '12
"Excellent service, well packed, no breakages, and will be using drinkstuff again."
Harpers Bar, Sat 4th August '12
"V good delivery, mini fridge works fine. Not big enough to put a normal sized wine or spirit bottle in though. Good for cans and miniatures."
Winnie L Choy Winters, Sat 4th August '12
"All too often today we seem to end up complaining non-stop when things go wrong, but PRAISE must go to the excellent after sales service at drinkstuff. In transit two glasses were broken, despite their fantastic packing efforts, but a phone call and a polite e-mail and the problem was rectified in record time at no expense to myself. Well done drinkstuff, will use you again. The glasses are beautiful too."
Sue Nicholls, Sat 4th August '12
"Great service and great prices. Thanks."
Shadi Halliwell, Fri 3rd August '12
"We needed a few cocktail accessories to bring a bit more colour and joy to our wedding day drinks and drinkstuff nailed it; great range to choose from, delivered quickly and good quality products."
Mike Anderson, Fri 3rd August '12
"Fast, efficient, a good product and a good price. I would happily use your service again."
Stephen Mills, Wed 1st August '12
"Excellent service."
Robert Cox, Tue 31st July '12
"Fantastic quality and speed of delivery - the disposable champagne flutes were far superior to others I have purchased in the past - not one base broke as I was attaching them to the flutes!!! I can't recommend highly enough."
Sharron Harley, Tue 31st July '12
"Item was nicely packed, and delivery was quick, which is a good thing as some places take weeks. Will definitely order again."
Marie, Tue 31st July '12
"Excellent service, first class delivery."
Steve Tod, Tue 31st July '12
"Great products as always, reliable service, would recommend."
J John, Mon 30th July '12
"Very fast well packaged. Great!"
Mrs Beverley Woods, Mon 30th July '12
"This is just what it says on the box - just what we wanted - ordered one day - despatched the next day and delivered the day after - well done."
Jimmy Pigden, Sun 29th July '12
"Order arrived promptly and was very well packaged."
Lynda, Sun 29th July '12
"I found the customer service to be very good. They were courteous, helpful, genuine and efficient. I intend to use this company again."
Lorna, Sun 29th July '12
"Excellent customer service and great products. One item was slightly damaged, I assume by delivery, but a replacement was sent out within 24 hrs no questions asked. Thanks very much."
Gareth Daniels, Sun 29th July '12
"The bar stool was very good value but damaged - it was replaced immediately and the customer service guy was charming. Very impressed with the service."
Joanne Ison, Sun 29th July '12
"All went well and the quality of the product which seemed 'too good to be true' for the price, was excellent ."
Roy, Sun 29th July '12
"Title says it all - fantastic value and really wide selection. Should always be the first place to look when shopping for this type of thing."
Sean Ryan, Sun 29th July '12
"My order arrived in good time, and was well packaged. All the items were exactly as I expected with my daughter being delighted with mum's purchases for her 18th birthday party. Would definitely use again, and recommend to others."
Denise Doak, Sat 28th July '12
"Excellent service will use again."
Les Green, Sat 28th July '12
"Very pleased with the service I received, I did not receive my delivery, the courier said I had received and signed but I had not. I rang drinkstuff who were very helpful and informed me when it was being delivered. I still didn't receive it so I contacted drinkstuff again who without hesitation dispatched another parcel which I received the next day. The product was very good quality for the price. Would buy from them again."
Wendy Brewer, Sat 28th July '12
"Exactly what I ordered and almost next day delivery."
Peter, Wed 25th July '12
"The cups were described very well and I received the exact picture I had in my mind. Great value - not rubbish old cardboard cups - very sturdy and good price. Will use drinkstuff again."
Beth Jobber, Wed 25th July '12
"I ordered a metal cocktail shaker - the sort you use to make martinis. It consists of 3 parts - a mixing shaker, a lid with a built-in strainer, and a smaller lid that goes over the strainer. I was a bit disappointed in it, as we already have one that works brilliantly but we wanted to have two. After shaking the cocktail, the strainer lid can be very difficult to remove as it sticks. And if it's not pressed down very firmly before shaking liquid can leak out as you are poring the cocktail. I wouldn't recommend it."
drinkstuff says: Thanks you for taking the time to leave your comments Suzanne. We regularly deal in thousands of cocktail shakers so this is obviously below the quality we are used to. Please feel free to contact our customer services team if you ever have any issues with the quality of our products.
Suzanne, Wed 25th July '12
"Quality product 100% happy. Delivery quick and packaging very good, unlike another company we ordered from (all glasses arrived damaged as no packaging) Will definitely purchase from you again. Thanks for a hassle free transaction."
Mr G Sennett, Wed 25th July '12
"I'm a lover of ales, and felt it was about time I got some traditional style beer glasses to be able to pour a beautiful pint! These glasses are exactly what I was looking for, just like the ones I remember from years and years ago, lovely solid glass and a decent handle, very much the quoffing vessel I wanted.... Price was excellent, I have seen other online retails who charge more for an individual glass than I paid at drinkstuff for my set of 4, and delivery was great too, came by courier less than 2 days after I placed my order... All in all I'm very pleased, as a first time customer I would certainly use drinkstuff again!!"
Karin, Tue 24th July '12
"Good quality glasses. One damaged which was replaced quickly with no problems and an apology. First class product and service."
Nick Chadwick, Tue 24th July '12
"Very pleased with the service - rapid response to the order, we got exactly what we wanted and was delivered in two days. Will certainly use this company again."
Mrs Terry Inskip, Tue 24th July '12
"Easy to order, product came next day, what more can you want?"
Paul Sullivan, Tue 24th July '12
"I was amazed at how well packaged and quickly my order arrived. The description of the goods on the website matched the items I ordered. And the whole transaction went very smoothly. I just love the wooden cutlery items. Why not 5 stars? Some of the wooden handles on the cutlery were either broken or splinter rough and I was two short on the spoon pack and 1 short on the forks. Fortunately I had enough to get by."
Hazel Kennedy, Tue 24th July '12
"Speedy delivery, lovely quality. Great novelty present."
Julie Mccallum, Mon 23rd July '12
"I order quite a few glasses of differing variety. The order was processed and delivered promptly as well as being expertly packed. Many thanks to all involved, much appreciated."
Theo Cronhelm, Mon 23rd July '12
"Received my order very quickly and was extremely pleased with the quality of the items, would not hesitate to use you again, many thanks."
Rita Percival, Mon 23rd July '12
"Very good website, covers everything a customer would look for, could do with more offers."
Paul Kelly, Mon 23rd July '12
"Excellent service. Had been unable to purchase brandy glasses from any of the stores in Nottingham."
Roger Taylor, Mon 23rd July '12
"Very pleased with the service. Made my order and delivered within 2-5 days. Good delivery transport can track your order. Very pleased with product."
Mrs D Quance, Sun 22nd July '12
"Delighted with this winerack, had looked in lots of stores and not seen anything comparable, prompt delivery and excellent product."
Penny Brown, Sun 22nd July '12
"Your service could not be faulted in any way and it would be a pleasure to do business with you again - thank you."
Mrs R Bodman, Sat 21st July '12
"Glasses great! Emailed us with up to date stages of order - arrived when they said it would..."
Lesley Tutton, Sat 21st July '12
"I originally ordered 6 tumblers from drinkstuff.com back in January. Beautiful glassware - perfect for malt whiskey!! The product was sent promptly and well packaged. Unfortunately 2 of the tumblers cracked for no apparent reason a few weeks ago. I emailed drinkstuff (Paul Harrison) and he swiftly responded and re-sent 2 replacement tumblers. What excellent service! I have highly recommended this company to family and friends and will use them to order more products. Cannot fault drinkstuff and its amazing customer focused staff. 10/10."
Karen, Fri 20th July '12
"Hi, first of all I'd like to say that the delivery time of my order was good and the P&P price is reasonable. However my items were delivered loose in a badly taped up bag with no padding. The funnel of the beer bong was chipped and a few of the solo cups were crumpled, I didn't return the items as they were needed for a party. Great site btw, I'll definitely be ordering some more solo cups for beer pong, I just thought putting stuff in a box or some bubble wrap would be beneficial. Thanks, Jack."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments Jack, and we're sorry that your arrived to you in this condition. We have raised this issue with our warehouse team to ensure this doesn't happen again, please see our email to you regarding this matter.
Jack Outram, Thu 19th July '12
"Excellent service, good value for money, who could ask for more?"
Sian Jones, Wed 18th July '12
"Goods arrived when and as described - can't ask for more. Thank you."
Mark Russell, Wed 18th July '12
"Many thanks for despatching our order so quickly and efficiently. The products were exactly "what it says on the packet". In fact I was nicely surprised that the quality was better than expected. I will definitely use your company again. Kind regards."
Joy Scharff, Wed 18th July '12
"Wonderful company to deal with. Great correspondence, very helpful and courteous staff when I called and super quick delivery as well as great products, mean I will be back again and again! Thank you so much for restoring my faith in online ordering!"
Mandi Gough, Tue 17th July '12
"Having purchased our Lazy Spa, I needed replacement products and found your web site, you have a superb list of goods and all at reasonable prices. I will definitely shop with you again."
Richard Copeland, Tue 17th July '12
"Unfortunately the fold away champagne bucket stand was damaged on arrival. It has 3 tab's to hold the bucket in place, however one had broken off and I found it in the bottom of the bag containing the item. As the item was a birthday present, I had paid extra postage to ensure it had arrived on time so therefore didn't have time to return the damaged item."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Sarah, please see our email to you regarding this matter.
Sarah McGuinness, Tue 17th July '12
"Easy to use website, super fast delivery and cool product, only place I could buy small quantities of Coca Cola disposable drink cups for my kids American diner style party."
Lucy Nibbs-Ramsay, Tue 17th July '12
"Ordered martini glasses and margarita glasses for busy bar, the glasses were very reasonably priced ant they were delivered 2 days after placing the order, very happy."
Charles Barr, Tue 17th July '12
"Great product, prompt delivery. These really brightened up the table at my party."
Rachel, Tue 17th July '12
"I found the company website very good had everything I needed, great service and boxes were packed very well as it was glasses I thought we might find at least one damaged glass, but no! The best thing is no more traipsing to the cash & carry for supplies that they do not have! Thanks again for a great service."
Lesley Dunning, Tue 17th July '12
"Great correspondence, speedy delivery, plus courtesy email to check all went well. Very good!!"
Lauren Woolley, Tue 17th July '12
"Very impressed with customer service. I accidentally sent item to wrong door number and when I called to check on delivery, someone answered straight away and was very helpful. The item was eventually sent back to drinkstuff and it was re sent out the next day with no problems and to the right address and my friends seemed very happy with it after the wait! Very good and prompt customer service, thanks."
Laura, Mon 16th July '12
"Fantastic quick delivery, very reasonable price and accurate description! What more can you ask for?"
Sammi Andrews, Mon 16th July '12
"Ordered six small pie dishes. Order expeditiously dealt with and well packed to avoid breakage en-route. Very good value and excellent quality."
Philip Taylor, Mon 16th July '12
"I placed my order with drinkstuff.com a little later than I should really, in the hope that it would arrive on time. Despatch and delivery were super quick and my order arrived in good time. Excellent."
Katherine Pearce, Mon 16th July '12
"Just had a new games room built and was looking for things for the bar and came across this website. I absolutely love it, if drinkstuff.com doesn't have it then it's not worth having anyway. Excellent delivery and the items we've bought so far have been excellent quality. I can see myself using this company for many years to come. First class!!"
Mark Redpath, Mon 16th July '12
"I recently bought 4 tumblers from your web site and I found them to be good quality and great value thanks will be buying from again soon."
Janine Sturch, Mon 16th July '12
"Although incorrect glasses were sent with this order in error, Drinkstuff despatched an immediate replacement and did not charge me for the other glasses received - you can't be fairer than that! Great company to deal with that I would highly recommend to anyone. Supersonic delivery and courteous helpful staff. Perfect!"
Deena Chapman, Mon 16th July '12
"The packing was superb, delivery swift - great products!"
Mr Greaves, Sun 15th July '12
"I ordered Nonic Half Pints and Conique Third Of A Pint for our upcoming real ale beer festival. The service you provide is great. The delivery was quick and the glasses were packed expertly. Excellent service and excellent prices. We will use you in the future. Thank you."
Frances Wright, Sun 15th July '12
"Hi guys, started turning our garage into an extra room when one day we decided ... Hold up... BAR! Since then we've managed to build a lovely little bar as a local little social spot and it's al thanks to drinkstuff, wouldn't have been able to do it without all the bits and pieces from here, I'll be back at the end of the month for more!!! Thanks guys!"
Craig Randall, Sat 14th July '12
"Great price and speedy service will use again for spa products."
Paul, Sat 14th July '12
"It's great stuff I would tell friends about it."
Billy Barclay, Sat 14th July '12
"A good value item, that went down a storm with the recipient - who managed to try it out at least 4 times at her leaving party!"
Alix Purton, Thu 12th July '12
"Swift delivery, good glasses and a good price!"
Susan Smith, Thu 12th July '12
"Great product and excellent service."
Carole Richardson, Wed 11th July '12
"I purchased these items as a present, so haven't used them myself. However, everything looked the sort of quality I hoped for, and I was impressed with how quickly the order was delivered. I would definitely buy from you again."
Barbara Lavender, Wed 11th July '12
"Just like to say I was very happy with the delivery. The lay z spa filters were delivered before I had arrived at work."
John hyland, Wed 11th July '12
"Easy to order and very prompt delivery. The shots glasses were as good as they say and have gone down great with all our customers."
Keith Stubbs, Wed 11th July '12
"Would like to say many thanks for a very good service quick and prompt. The product was very good and just what we wanted for our cocktails."
Mrs Penny Smith, Wed 11th July '12
"Thank you for a fast easy transaction."
Martin, Wed 11th July '12
"Made a large order which arrived swiftly and well-packed. Pleased with quality but one item missing. Sent an email which was promptly replied to, and the missing item was sent straight away. Would order again."
Kath, Wed 11th July '12
"Having recently visited a very posh restaurant and falling in love with the oval based glasses, I was thrilled to discover them on your website and in various sizes. I thought they were great value for money and ordered the three sizes. We were really pleased with the excellent service we received. They are a real talking point as they feel so nice to handle and are so unusual. I will definitely be ordering more and everyone wants to know where they came from, but I don't want to tell them!"
Mrs Julie Wilkins, Wed 11th July '12
"I paid extra for next day delivery a Friday so that I could have the glasses for service that weekend. I chased the delivery all day as I knew it was important and was told the delivery would happen. unfortunately the delivery didn't arrive until Monday morning. I expect a refund for the extra paid for express delivery."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for taking the time to contact us. We apologise that your delivery arrived late. This is not a common occurrence but as with any courier there is always a small percent of parcels that are not delivered on time. Please see our email in reference to a resolution to this.
David King, Wed 11th July '12
"This was the first time we used your company, and were extremely pleased with the quick delivery and service, as well as the handy emails updating us on the order. Very pleased so far with the mini fridge too. Would recommend your company and use again."
Kelly, Tue 10th July '12
"Very happy with my perchase. When it was out of stock I was kept well informed and receieved the items sooner than expected. Thank you! x"
Kaya Sables, Tue 10th July '12
"I contacted your company because my Cafe customer had purchased the same items previously and recommended your services. I found the service to be exactly as had been suggested by my customer; the goods arrived at the time promised and (as glass) packaged expertly, so as to prevent damage. I shall definitely use your company again as and when I have a need for items from your product range. Many thanks."
Colin Whittle, Director Miko Coffee (Kentish) Ltd, Tue 10th July '12
"Excellent products and service. Thank you!"
Jon Goodrich, Tue 10th July '12
"Fast delivey, excellent products and competitive prices. Highly recommended."
susan craddock, Tue 10th July '12
"A+ very good. Great service. Recommend."
Maria Horsfield, Tue 10th July '12
"I received my good's with fast delivery, as described. Very pleased and would recommend you. Thank you."
William Beaton, Tue 10th July '12
"Fantastic services! Items arrived in no time. Not only were they good quality, they were great value for money."
Sarah Cockerill, Tue 10th July '12
"Good service and quick delivery. I will come back for a new order some time."
Morten Christensen, Tue 10th July '12
"I was very impressed with the excellent service and prompt delivery. Will use you again. The goods arrived in perfect condition!"
Susan Ewins, Tue 10th July '12
"Very efficient service, great value for money"
Cathy, Tue 10th July '12
"My order arrived very quickly. Many thanks!"
Rita Percival, Mon 9th July '12
"Excellent service, everything went like clockwork. I have only had this kind of service from German and Swiss suppliers. My items were in Gibraltar within a week from placement of order. Well done."
Chris Tombolis, Mon 9th July '12
"One item had not been despatched but as soon as drinkstuff.com were informed they sent the item immediately and followed up by email to make sure we were satisfied with progress. Good customer care."
James Holt, Mon 9th July '12
"No problems experienced with order, delivery or quality of the products received."
Ian Clunnie, Mon 9th July '12
"Brilliant site, brilliant product, prompt delivery, will definately order again!"
Joanne, Sun 8th July '12

Go to page: << 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 >>

£0.00 Total:
Checkout
Secure Payments drinkstuff has been certified with the Trusted Shops seal of approval for secure online shopping. PayPal
Safebuy
Connect with us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Lay Z Spa Offer Help Desk & FAQ Deal of the Week Trade Sales & Hospitality Get offers by email BAR@drinkstuff Exclusive Barware
Border
Payment types: Cards Paypal