Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Drinkstuff Homepage
Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  
Code Image Load new code

Enter above code:

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: << 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >>

"Wine bottle stoppers look amazing - bought them for a gift but want to keep them for myself!!"
Lisa Stormont, Wed 14th December '11
"Good service, well pleased with delivery and the product."
Michael Dowland, Wed 14th December '11
"Well priced goods that were delivered quickly and with great care. Recommended."
Garry Short, Wed 14th December '11
"Brilliant products good delivery. Would definitely recommend this website to others and will use it again in the future. Thanks again."
Francine Martin, Wed 14th December '11
"Brilliant service - 100%"
Sam Walsham, Wed 14th December '11
"Ordered items on Wed night with 24hr delivery option. Items came on Sat eve. 60 hrs later!! Needed items day before. Rendered goods obsolete. Offered £3 refund from a £23 order. Not happy."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that your parcel arrived late Jonathan, unfortunately all couriers are experiencing a large quantity of Christmas parcels and some depots have had delays.
If the good you have received are now unwanted, you are welcome to return them to us for a refund as per our returns policy.
Jonathan Gwynne, Wed 14th December '11
"Prompt, well packaged delivery."
Caroline Harbot, Wed 14th December '11
"I was looking for a basic cocktail set to get myself started making cocktails at home. This kit has everything I wanted and was very reasonably priced."
Patrick Shelton, Tue 13th December '11
"Looks great stuff. Sure to get the party going. :)"
Nancy Bennett, Tue 13th December '11
"Good service. Quick delivery."
Lucy Perren, Tue 13th December '11
"Well packaged, quick delivery, good service. Thank you."
Kate Willis, Tue 13th December '11
"First order placed on Thursday and paid next day delivery but didn't arrive, had the hassle of contacting the company the following Monday, after numerous attempts at trying to get through to the couriers, the item was received on the Tuesday, I was given goodwill gesture put on my account with you to cover the express delivery postage which didn't happen. As a first time customer I was very disappointed, this is the only reason I have given a 3 star rating, but then I re-ordered some more flashing ice cubes and they arrived the following day. I did want to order 2 more beer glasses and another set of ice cubes but don't know if I'll bother."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Theresa, we're sorry that you had this experience with your delivery.
Unfortunately couriers across the country are experiencing an unprecedented quantity of parcels this festive season, which is causing a backlog in some areas.
Theresa Moody, Tue 13th December '11
"Excellent service, can not fault, item received very quickly and well packed. Many thanks."
Stephen Brown, Tue 13th December '11
"Very easy order process, swift delivery. Well packaged, what more can you ask?"
Katrina Zoldak, Tue 13th December '11
"The pack of 4 Tetley beer glasses arrived promptly. They were well packaged and travelled securely in a strong cardboard box. Very happy with this transaction."
Fred C Kennedy, Tue 13th December '11
"Drinkstuff appears to be a good company with a good reputation for quality and value. Staff were polite and efficient when I called and very apologetic when things went wrong. My problems were caused by Yodel being unable to deliver the poker table top because it was too big/heavy to fit in someone's car. I cancelled my order after a five day wait but was then surprised to have the goods delivered five days later!!! I sent it back. Drinkstuff deserves better service than is provided by this terrible delivery service. 5 stars for Drinkstuff, 0 stars for Yodel."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback Anthony. As this time of year brings a large quantity of parcels, some couriers have to outsource delivery drivers to ensure all parcels are delivered. We're sorry that you have had this experience, but the Christmas period can slow delivery times beyond our control.
Anthony Duffy, Tue 13th December '11
"Ordered few small items, was able to save my basket which was useful. Goods arrived as described, intact and on time."
Ken, Tue 13th December '11
"I was set the task of finding a specific gift for my brother-in-law's 40th birthday - a Son of Hibachi BBQ (...yes, I know it was December but it was what he wanted...) - and had to have it for a family get-together on the 10th of December. Me being me I kept putting off looking until it was getting a bit tight for time. Having scoured the internet, drinkstuff were the best price by a tenner and it was easy to order and pay. Delivery was free (another saving) and quick. It was also easy to track the delivery so I could reassure my sister that it was going to arrive in time! Result - two happy sisters and one chuffed brother-in-law. Thank you. I would recommend your website and use drinkstuff again without a doubt!"
Laura Beck, Tue 13th December '11
"We are extremely impressed with the service and quality of equipment we have received. Highly recommended."
Jennifer Ingles, Tue 13th December '11
"All items arrived really quick and were well packed. Unfortunately the ice bucket had a large scratch on it but as it was not a present I decided to keep rather than bother with return."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that the ice bucket arrived to you in this condition Linda. Please see our email regarding this matter.
Linda Taylor, Tue 13th December '11
"I ordered for the first time a couple of weeks ago. Within days I received an email telling me my order was on its way, and also another one telling me unfortunately I was out when the parcel was delivered and a mobile number of the driver to rearrange delivery. Before I even had time to call that number, my parcel was re-delivered. I am extremely happy with my items and will definitely order fro this site again. Many thanks!!"
Kelly Ewens, Tue 13th December '11
"Easy to order and the order turned up really quickly. All Good. Thanks."
Paul Beaumont, Mon 12th December '11
"This is the second time I have ordered these cups. The first time I received them some arrived broken so in my review I explained that although good cups, the packaging wasn't great. 'Drink stuff' then surprised me with a lovely email apologising and a £5 off voucher for my next purchase. I then ordered these cups again using my voucher and they arrived in perfect condition. I'm very impressed with this company and would recommend it to anyone!"
Natalie, Mon 12th December '11
"As with most orders I've placed on drinkstuff.com, I received my goods very quickly and efficiently. All the items I'd ordered were adequately packaged and in a safe box."
Miguel Schreck, Mon 12th December '11
"Excellent quality and delivered in super quick time. Well done."
Peter Blenkinsop, Mon 12th December '11
"Would use this site again, good service, unusual gifts, quick delivery."
Julie Gardiner, Mon 12th December '11
"Great range of glasses that are made for drinking beer. Excellent delivery service and good packaging."
David Neville, Mon 12th December '11
"Brilliant service and good quality goods. Fast delivery as well. Cannot fault it."
Laura, Mon 12th December '11
"This is my second order from drinkstuff and I am most pleased with the products and the service. Delivery is always pretty quick and everything comes well packaged. The cocktail equipment from my first order has been seriously road tested with a cocktail party last year, and is frequently used, and is still in mint condition. This is quality stuff at very reasonable prices (I've compared the muddler online and drinkstuff is always best value for money). So the latest order is for a travelling cocktail kit, let's hope I remember the way home..."
Kate, Mon 12th December '11
"The goods I ordered were better than I could have expected, especially for the money I paid, I will be buying from this company again."
Neill Hudson, Mon 12th December '11
"Easy to order, fast delivery. The Item was well packed and was exactly as described. I would definitely order from this company again."
Carol Robinson, Mon 12th December '11
"Easy to use website, great, personal feedback on stock issue, which turned out not to be an issue after all, prompt delivery. Have I said brilliant? Brilliant. Thanks."
Alan Pike, Mon 12th December '11
"On receipt of the parcel I found the decanter broken, however with one simple email to the customer services, a replacement was dispatched immediately, free of all charges, with no questions asked!!!! The goods are excellent and the service remarkable - I am very happy to recommend this online shop."
Anne Morris, Mon 12th December '11
"Thank you for speedy efficient service. Delighted with purchases."
Margaret Nicoll, Mon 12th December '11
"Very good service and packaged very well. Would recommend drinkstuff."
Julie, Sun 11th December '11
"Fast delivery, very good prices! Lots of choice. Very happy!"
Rosie Ebbens, Sun 11th December '11
"Excellent service. All items delivered promptly. Will certainly use in future. Thank you."
Stuart Duckmanton, Sun 11th December '11
"I found all dealings with drinkstuff.com to be easy and efficient. It is a pity the delivery firm is not in the same category. It was a nightmare to get the unit after missing the initial delivery. I used their online system to arrange pick up from their depot, however on the day specified I was told it was on the truck for redelivery. It was not delivered. I tried to use the internet to rearrange delivery, only to be told on the day it was in the store but they couldn't find it. Eventually it was delivered."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you had these issues with your delivery Graeme. Unfortunately this festive season has brought an unprecedented quantity of parcels which all couriers are working hard to keep up with.
Graeme Hurry, Sun 11th December '11
"Very prompt delivery and well packaged (my order included glasses)."
Angela Lee, Sun 11th December '11
"Great website and easy to navigate. Good delivery and great value for money. Highly recommend site and will use in the future."
Jenna Hulme, Sun 11th December '11
"Great website and speedy despatch of order items. Great value for money. Well recommended."
Phil Lord, Sun 11th December '11
"Was very satisfied with service and the delivery. Would definitely use again. Merry Xmas!"
Shahid, Sun 11th December '11
"We had been searching retail shops for this particular jug for quite some time, then came across your website. You were not trying to sell the Broc jugs by case only, which was quite refreshing. The order arrived in very good time, very well packed, I could not be more well pleased. Thank you very very much. John Tiffin."
John Tiffin, Sun 11th December '11
"Item was well priced and swiftly delivered. Thanks."
Linda Cooper, Sun 11th December '11
"A great site for all your drink/bar stuff. All reasonably priced and some bargains too. I've used the site twice and have been very pleased both times. Good delivery with e-mails tracking your order. Will use them again and recommend them."
Trevharris, Sun 11th December '11
"Many thanks, was impressed by the way you sorted out what went wrong. Will be back to place further orders. Thanks again for replacing the order quickly."
Sanu Miah, Sun 11th December '11
"Very nice items. Good communication and great service. Delivered very quickly, no problems with this company. Very pleased, would use again. Many thanks."
Janet Cox, Sat 10th December '11
"Great product, great price delivered really quick. Thanks."
Natasha, Sat 10th December '11
"All goods except the martini glasses arrived in one piece. The martini glasses were all broken but when I complained the money was refunded quite quickly."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that your glasses arrived broken Diane. While we make every effort to pack our parcels carefully, unfortunately because of the fragile nature of the product damages can occur.
Diane Grant, Sat 10th December '11
"I was really pleased with the efficiency and speed in using the site. My order arrived within a few days and with no problems. Will definitely use drinkstuff again in the future."
Ian, Sat 10th December '11
"Delivery time was very good and the packaging was excellent."
Annetta Edwards, Sat 10th December '11
"Very pleased with the quality of the set I bought and the price was very reasonable too. Will make a fantastic gift for my brother. Super fast delivery too. Will certainly use this site again. Thank you."
Nicola Seymour, Sat 10th December '11
"This tower was bought as a Christmas present and will fulfil the role admirably. Excellent service and product from drinkstuff. Can only recommend them, nothing bad to say."
Peter Robinson, Sat 10th December '11
"Ordered drinks cups for kids cinema evening being held at local primary school once a month. Found drinkstuff were best on price and extremely efficient. Placed an order on a Friday afternoon and received next morning (without paying for express delivery). How is that for service? Brilliant. Well done drinkstuff, we will be ordering again in the New Year. Happy Christmas to you all."
Dawn Davidson, Thu 8th December '11
"Fantastic service with prompt delivery and excellent communication throughout. Product bought was also very high quality and would without exception buy again from here."
Mark, Thu 8th December '11
"Speedy delivery and good quality items."
Bev. Dcosta, Thu 8th December '11
"I purchased 12 double shot glasses, really good price, extremely good quality. Could not fault the whole process from ordering to delivery."
Sue Swift, Thu 8th December '11
"Good service, nice products. Arrived quickly."
Sophie Gibbons, Wed 7th December '11
"Product was good but parcel was delivered to the wrong place. I had to call around the area and eventually located it. When I contacted the delivery co they promised to get back to me, that was a week ago so as far as they are concerned my package has still not arrived!"
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you had these issue with your delivery Paula. With the unprecedented quantity of parcels at this time of year, couriers across the country are experiencing a large backlog of enquiries.
Paula Gratton, Wed 7th December '11
"Excellent service, very prompt and well packed. Good goods!"
Maureen Batchelor, Wed 7th December '11
"Would definitely use the website again. I've seen some negative publicity recently about the courier used by this company but I have to say it was a very efficient service so one happy customer!"
Corp Client, Wed 7th December '11
"Fantastic service and excellent products. Made my daughter's 17th birthday party of cupcakes and cocktails a huge success. Will be back for more orders."
Michele Moffat, Tue 6th December '11
"Excellent delivery, prompt and overall web site is good."
Brian Mc Namara, Tue 6th December '11
"When product was ordered an additional next day delivery before midday was asked for, this did not come on the next day before midday and no-one was contacted to be made aware as to what was going on with the product, the product was delivered around 4 days later."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you had these issue with your delivery Jack, unfortunately certain areas are experiencing large backlog which has affected all delivery services beyond our control.
Jack Mann, Tue 6th December '11
"Excellent delivery, prompt and well packaged. Great price too."
S. Johnston, Tue 6th December '11
"Excellent. Swift delivery and good prices."
Alexander, Tue 6th December '11
"Glasses were wrapped up very carefully (a box within a bubble wrapped box even!) Bargain on the price. 100% satisfied - will be back for more very soon..."
Michelle, Tue 6th December '11
"Excellent service. The delivery was quick, and when I had a problem with one of the items, drinkstuff were quick to resolve the issue. Would definitely recommend the site to friends and like other people who have left comments, wish I had a lottery win because I've seen some more stuff I want... but for me this time ;)"
Adele, Tue 6th December '11
"Nice Guinness memorabilia frame. Small scratch across the beak of the Toucan, not worth sending it back where a bit of paint will do the trick."
Dafydd Edwards, Mon 5th December '11
"Website easy to surf. Found what I was looking for at a reasonable price. Delivery was excellent and well packaged. Will be my first choice when buying glassware in future."
Eileen Simms, Mon 5th December '11
"Prompt service. Glassware well packed."
Graham Jones, Mon 5th December '11
"Very good service, quick delivery, I wish I had more spare money to buy more!!!!!! I love the spirit dispensers and the wine fridge!!!!!"
Helen Travis-Jenner, Mon 5th December '11
"I made a purchase recently and was mostly happy, except for 3 LED glasses as a gift. Unfortunately, the boxes were really badly squashed and damaged although the goods inside were unharmed. Sadly as these items will be a gift we had to then buy some more boxes to put them in. Apart from that, the delivery was on time and all correspondence well dealt with."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you had these issues with your order Wendy. If you ever have any problems with products received from us you are welcome to contact our customer services team who will be happy to help.
Wendy Powell, Mon 5th December '11
"I bought a heated brandy glass as a Christmas present, I was a little sceptical due to the price but I was very pleasantly surprised when it came. The quality is great and the presentation box looks fabulous, it looks a lot more pricey than it was! The service was swift and easy. Would certainly buy again."
Sarah, Mon 5th December '11
"Thank you for your excellent service...."
Rusty Douch, Mon 5th December '11
"We paid for next day delivery and it never arrived until the day after at 3.00pm, when I asked for a refund they said we would receive the difference in the amount from normal delivery and next day delivery, not very good service but items were good what we received thanks."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you had this issue with your delivery Danielle. Unfortunately this Christmas has brought an unprecidented quantity of deliveries which all couriers are working hard to keep up with. As you stated we have refunded you for the inconvenience with the late delivery.
Danielle Beswick, Mon 5th December '11
"I was looking for the wine cooler and stand as a present for my brother, and it is perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for. It was very useful to have the measurements so that I could have a good idea of what it was I was buying. I was also impressed with the delivery service which included being informed on when it had been dispatched and a further email advising me that it was being delivered later on that day. I would recommend you to friends and I would not hesitate at all in using you again."
Anneliese Reid, Sun 4th December '11
"Good website, easy to get around. Products I ordered were well packaged and of good quality. Negative, the delivery side. I was emailed on 23rd Nov to say my order had been dispatched, I tracked it and it sat in the same warehouse all the next day while I stayed in waiting for it to arrive. I did ring and query it, to be told it would go on a local delivery that day and it could arrive at any time later. It arrived the following day when luckily I was in."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you had these issues with your order Kim. We are looking into readdressing our delivery service in the near future.
Kim, Sun 4th December '11
"Drinkstuff delivered good customer service and quality goods promptly, only slight problem was glasses were smaller than I expected which was my error, but if buying check size carefully as you can't tell from picture. On a plus I bought them as a gift for my friend who loved them."
Jane, Sat 3rd December '11
"Great delivery service, and good communication with the delivery and order. Love the slanting glasses. Good company will order again. Thank you."
Marie O'Reilly, Sat 3rd December '11
"Received my order very fast. Ideal for my bar, good value for money."
Roy, Sat 3rd December '11
"Excellent service thank you very much."
John Sutherland, Fri 2nd December '11
"It was not a first time to order from drinkstuff.com and I must say this is really a pleasure. Very nice and good quality items, well described and pictured. Delivery quick and also very nice and helpful staff. I will be coming back definitely :)"
Magdalena Pietras, Thu 1st December '11
"No complaints, everything was like I wanted it to be. Quick delivery, very nice!"
Laura Eschmann, Thu 1st December '11
"Very impressed with the service and delivery, no guessing when it would arrive, kept informed all the way, highly recommend."
David Exon, Thu 1st December '11
"Had a problem with delivery but a lovely lady named Sharon from customer services sorted this out quite quickly. Goods fantastic! Will use this company again and will also recommend it to my friends."
Elaine Davies, Thu 1st December '11
"I am very happy with the items and their descriptions on the website. They were delivered quickly and well packaged. I am happy with the correspondence from drinkstuff, as I was told when my order was dispatched and when it would arrive. A pleasure to do business with. I look forward to placing orders with drinkstuff in the future."
Holly Watts, Wed 30th November '11
"The service was very good and prompt. I ordered Glass goods and they came well wrapped up. Would use them again."
Tracey Leckie, Wed 30th November '11
"Fantastic service - great product at an amazing price. Delivery was spot on."
Richard Sanderson, Wed 30th November '11
"Good product, right price and excellent delivery."
Mike Egan, Tue 29th November '11
"I am really impressed with my order. It was received very quickly and packaged wonderfully. The products were very good. The items I ordered were for a present and my friend was pleased with them. Thank you very much. Will definitely be popping back in the future!! :)"
Felicia, Tue 29th November '11
"Quick delivery, items as specified although the boxes were quite damaged could maybe do with better packaging."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Joanne. We will pass on your concerns to our dispatch team.
Joanne Barlow, Tue 29th November '11
"My products were as described, I'm very pleased with them, they were delivered promptly, and in perfect condition."
John Mynett, Mon 28th November '11
"Fabulous service - items arrived virtually next day! Would definitely use again!"
Leanne Kendrick, Mon 28th November '11
"Really pleased with the service - website easy to use, product was delivered quickly (it came the next day), and was packaged well, so no breakages. Will definitely use again."
Kirsty, Mon 28th November '11
"Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the Bud fridge and the Chevy bar I ordered from you. Brilliant service from start to finish. Excellent products I will order from you again and will certainly recommend drinkstuff. Spot On!"
Richard Sleep, Mon 28th November '11
"Well packaged, excellent service. Please raise your glasses to drinkstuff."
Scott Bain, Mon 28th November '11
"As above."
Ivor Berger, Mon 28th November '11
"Excellent service, product here next day."
Peter Olsen, Mon 28th November '11
"Brilliant service, fast, efficient, glasses we're well packed, no breakages."
Steve Martin, Mon 28th November '11

Go to page: << 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 >>

€0.00 Total:
Checkout
Black Friday Deals Secure Payments drinkstuff has been certified with the Trusted Shops seal of approval for secure online shopping. PayPal
Safebuy
Connect with us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Help Desk & FAQ Deal of the Week Trade Sales & Hospitality Get offers by email BAR@drinkstuff Exclusive Barware
Border
Payment types: Cards Paypal