Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Drinkstuff Homepage
Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  
Code Image Load new code

Enter above code:

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: << 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 >>

"The glasses were everything we hoped for, they arrived promptly and well packaged all at a reasonable price. We had a wedding last Saturday and the local farmer kindly lent us the use of his field so we didn't want to use glass glasses after the reception meal in case any glass pieces were left in the grass. Your plastic drinkware was just what we wanted."
Sylvia Wallen, Wed 3rd August '11
"Excellent service, will use all the time now."
Jill Fensome, Wed 3rd August '11
"I rang Drinkstuff to ask about their aluminium boxes of poker chips to see if it would be possible to use them for our charities new 100s club draw. The man I spoke to was so helpful, referring me to the box of chips that they had on special offer, which saved our charity money. The chips arrived within days and they are perfect for writing the numbers on and putting in a bag for the draw. Considering we spent such a small amount I was over the moon with the quality of the product and the service provided. Thankyou"
Bexley Mencap, Wed 3rd August '11
"I ordered some sparklers, it says burn for at least 10 second. I only seen 5 second and it was all finished! I can live with that, delivery and price were good and i purchased them on offer."
Amin, Wed 3rd August '11
"I'm always intrigued to find out what a new internet shop is going to be like. I was pleasantly surprised by everything about the order, from the price, through to unpacking all my new goodies."
Michael Joyce, Tue 2nd August '11
"Very impressed with the overall service."
Sean Knott, Tue 2nd August '11
"Great service, great price, and prompt delivery many thanks."
Maureen Keeble, Tue 2nd August '11
"Initial order was delivered incorrectly - wrong items delivered but to your credit this was rectified immediately and free of charge."
Paul Boden, Tue 2nd August '11
"We ordered a Link Neon sign, when the letters arrived there was a mix up with the letters. After three attemps and the excellent service from Laura Thomson our sign was finally able to be used for the surprise party we had planned. Would certainly recommend your site to others. "
Mrs J A Wall, Mon 1st August '11
"Very pleased with my order and the service. Everything was as expected and delivery was quick, I would definitely recommend Drinkstuff."
Susan Snow, Mon 1st August '11
"Ordered some pasta bowls on the Tuesday afternoon, and they arrived Thursday morning. Very fast dispatch. Very good quality bowls. Bargain price. Very well packed, so arrived safely. Will definiteley use again."
Darren Stent, Mon 1st August '11
"Excellent Experience!"
Simone Kilshaw, Mon 1st August '11
"The glasses arrived quickly when they said they would, one glass was broken. A quick phone call and the replacement arrived the next day first class post. An excellent service, many thanks."
George Hume, Mon 1st August '11
"This arrived very quickly. Product is of good quality and good size."
Helen Jones, Sun 31st July '11
"Very efficient customer service and products as seen on site."
Susan Cooper, Sun 31st July '11
"Excellent service and very good product."
Neil Anderson, Sun 31st July '11
"Excellent communication, kept well informed of order status, excellent product at a great price. Thank you."
Steven Hunt, Sun 31st July '11
"I bought a Guinness fridge from Drinkstuff, not only were they the cheapest but the delivery was superfast and it was well packed in another crate to avoid damage. Emails confirmed every step, very professional. Big thanks guys, am loving that cool Guinness in my conservatory."
Karl Scott, Sun 31st July '11
"Good service - speedy delivery. Product was well packaged."
Jason hails, Sat 30th July '11
"Goods ordered arrived promptly. Will use again."
Penny Wood, Sat 30th July '11
"Everything was perfect. Shipment was fast and the item was very well packaged."
Roberto Barbieri, Thu 28th July '11
"Good product and fast I love it."
Marco Jesus, Thu 28th July '11
"Absolutely fantastic items and the best prompt delivery I've had in a long time. Highly recommended to everyone."
Carl Ring, Wed 27th July '11
"Arrived fast, in one piece, I am very happy. "
Craig, Wed 27th July '11
"very good quality split shot glasses, quick delivery."
Lyd Bayley, Wed 27th July '11
"Good products, good service."
Patrick Tillotson, Wed 27th July '11
"Cinema seats delivered promplty and safely. Great product and design. One power supply failed on set up but new one delivered next day. Great service. Highly recommended."
Russell Grief, Wed 27th July '11
"Ordered stuff to make mojitos for my son's 21st birthday party. Items were great quality, very reasonably priced and delivery was within 48 hours. Excellent all round service."
, Wed 27th July '11
"Great service and product. Would like to be able to buy a white wine glass to match the Savoie glasses which we use for red at the same price."
Charles Polito, Wed 27th July '11
"Really fast delivery and fully kept up to date...thanks."
Alan Kinney, Tue 26th July '11
"Thank you, once again, for another order of great products delivered in what can only be described as record breaking time. I have made a few orders with Drinkstuff now, and have never been let down. And your customer service when I had a problem* was exemplary. I have no hesitation in ordering from your website, and will continue to do so. Also, the bonuses for reviewing products are great, and most welcomed. *The problem I had was that a friend tried to play"Gambit" at the Poker table, and managed to lose one of my 100% plastic cards in the process. Mailed in to the guys and girls at Drinkstuff and a replacement was found for me!"
Brendan Carroll, Tue 26th July '11
"I had been searching for this item for quite some time, everywhere was sold out, but expecting stock in soon! Came across this site, they had stock, ordered 2 on the Tuesday it arrived on the Wednesday morning.. What service, wish I had found the site 2 months ago!! Thank you."
Shirley Ferguson, Tue 26th July '11
"Good product, as described and fast service, that's all I need from a supplier!"
Dave Ray, Tue 26th July '11
"Very impressed with speed of service, product was better than expected. Good weight and balance of the glass."
Karen Novell, Tue 26th July '11
"The pump was dispatched and arrived quickley. This was soon assembled and placed into the bar. The pump was the final link for completion of the bar. We are extremely pleased with this product. Family an friends were very impressed. Thanks again for your great service."
Jacqueline Palmer-Davis, Mon 25th July '11
"Since purchasing this item I've had nothing but fun and lots of green eyed monsters hovering around, told them to get their own...thanks, and it is in constant use."
Robert Harland, Mon 25th July '11
"I have had a very good service from drinkstuff and there is a great deal of choice. Would like choice of delivery (maybe safe place to leave rather than courier) or collection from somewhere maybe."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback. The item you ordered went with Royal Mail and I am pleased you received this. It is always worth checking your local post office if it hasn't turned up within 2 to 3 working days. Royal Mail and DPD will always attempt to leave with a neighbour if you are not in. I hope this helps for future orders with us!
Val, Mon 25th July '11
"Thank you for the quick response to my order, i received it the next day and my glasses were perfect."
Esther Cormack, Mon 25th July '11
"Everything I received was great, only complaint is that the picture included a free pour spout which wasn't included in the pack."
Jade, Mon 25th July '11
"Once again , I was very satisfied with my glasses , and the speed in which they were delivered . My wife and I will definitely be purchasing from Drinkstuff again."
Gary Fryer, Mon 25th July '11
"We were delighted with our bar stools, we needed them really quickly and got them delivered in time. The man I spoke to on the phone was really helpful, the delivery really fast, loved the stools, were just as they were described on the website. I really cannot fault anything, will definately be ordering more stuff from Drinkstuff in future, fantastic."
Kay Palfreyman, Mon 25th July '11
"Excellent service from a first class company. Received my order less than 24 hrs later. Excellently wrapped and secure. I would recommend to anyone needing drinks stuff to buy from Drinkstuff!!! 5 stars !!!"
Derek M, Sun 24th July '11
"I ordered my goods prior to my return home.. as ordered, great items.."
Garry Murphy, Sun 24th July '11
"Placed order mid afternoon and the items arrived, beautifully packed and exactly as described, early morning the following day. Just how good is that! The measures were a little gift for friends who have just opened a bistro in Marsac, France. They are very pleased that I found just what they were looking for. Excellent company to deal with and prices are very competitive."
Myra Hodgkins, Sun 24th July '11
"Stainless steel playing cards arrived in great time and were well packaged. The cards are excellent. The case they sit in could be better as the sponge they sit in is now out of shape. Very efficient Drinkstuff."
Daniel Waterman, Sun 24th July '11
"I am very very happy with my order, thank you! Quick delivery, very well packaged."
Joanna Harvey, Sun 24th July '11
"Items were exactly as described and what we were looking for. They are well used!!! No hassle service and delivery was great. "
Steve Alldridge, Sat 23rd July '11
"I Found your website firstly to be excellent- easily menouverable, visually appealling and "easy on the eye". The checkout process was just as easy and painfree. You offer, in addition to the usualy payment methods, Paypal and Google checkout, which, in my book are two huge plusses. Prices were very good- as cheap, (if not cheaper) as I could find at other sites (e-bay included where sellers were beaten on price+delivery). Otherwise I would not have made a purchase here after all! Excellent, wide range of products- pretty much all you could ever want/need for your beer/bar/wine needs and fetishes! I will be back! Delivery, communication and despatch- Fast, efficient, and kept informed all the way. Could ask for better than that. Thanks for the excellent site and service. couldn't have asked for better. Keep up the good work. A VERY satisfied customer"
Kenyon Jew, Fri 22nd July '11
"Arrived really promptly, and later received an e-mail to check everything was satisfactory (which it was). Very pleased with my purchase."
Liz, Thu 21st July '11
"Quick delivery, good service - would definately use again."
Simon Miller, Wed 20th July '11
"Excellent prompt service. Very good product and competetive price."
Carol Hardes, Wed 20th July '11
"Thank you for the really quick delivery and excellent wrapping. We wanted some pint glasses that were quirky and different for engraving as presents, and these were just the ticket. Cheap and definately different. Will definately be back to order some more things. Thanks."
Craig Cunningham, Wed 20th July '11
"The sparklers were fantastic, I would definately buy them again, but the sombreas were the wrong thing my mistake. I ordered the wrong item so i sent them back and I am just waiting for the money to be refunded. But I would definately use drinkstuff again as the delivery of my goods was so quick and the website was very easy to use."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for the feedback, we received the returned item and you were refunded on the 19th of July. I hope this helps, Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Laura Attwood, Wed 20th July '11
"Quick delivery, very easy to put it up...soooooo pleased."
Fei Fei Ding, Wed 20th July '11
"We ordered items for our Sgts Mess Summer Ball which all arrived very quickly and very well packed. I ordered them on the friday and they were delivered to Germany on the Wednesday. Thank You so much for all your help. 5* service and great follow up customer service. Will reccommend to friends and colleagues."
Sue Cairns, Wed 20th July '11
"Despite being sent the incorrect glasses, the after sales service to correct the error was exemplary and swift - the correct order was received the next day, minimising any inconvenience."
Kevin Ryan, Wed 20th July '11
"I received my order in quick time and am really pleased with my purchase. Highly recommend to buy from, excellent service thank you."
Steve Gaden, Tue 19th July '11
"I received my ice tongs soooo quickly! They were just what I was looking for, although I didn't know they were called ice tongs, until I saw the picture. (I use them for serving food at buffets.) The quality is great and I will certainly be using this website again!"
Jacquie O'Grady, Tue 19th July '11
"The variety on the the website made shopping very easy. The service and delivery was fast and efficient. Two of my glasses broke in transit as the box divider didn't seem to be inserted properly, no major damage. I am very happy to continue shopping with Drinkstuff in the future."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for the inconvenience caused by this. Please see our email regarding the damages.
M. Foley, Tue 19th July '11
"We ordered a set of 4 bar stools, they arrived quickly and well packaged however when we unwrapped them one had a dent in the pnumatic riser. We spoke to drinkstuff and the said they would send a replacement part no problems! When it arrived they had sent a whole new stool! Thanks very much! Great customer service and highly recommended."
Ryan Cumner, Tue 19th July '11
"Extremely good service and value. These glasses were needed for a local event for the Frome Festival Week which was held in an old quarry in Nunney. However I have never received an invoice and as this was ordered by me as an individual for an organisation one is needed to claim expenses. I have emailed to ask for none but have had no reply. Any chance of it being done now?"
drinkstuff says: Apologies - we seem to have some issues with emails coming through to our sales address. I will send you your invoice immediately. Sorry for any inconvenience, Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Sue Innes, Tue 19th July '11
"Excellent product & value, fast delivery, very well packed, 5 star supplier, well done."
Nigel Mabey, Mon 18th July '11
"Excellent service and delivery. Would highly recommend ordering from this company."
Bernadette Slater, Mon 18th July '11
"Everything was as described and delivered within a week. Well done!"
M. Van Uffelen, Mon 18th July '11
"Arrived promptly and well packaged. Will be happy to order again in future."
Mike Shaw, Mon 18th July '11
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, would definitely recommend and service again, thanks."
Loraine Clarke, Mon 18th July '11
"Drinkstuff helped me save the day for a friend who was planning a party but had no shot glasses (gasp!). Received a super fast delivery of quality glasses at a great price. Party on!"
Mike McGrellis, Mon 18th July '11
"First class service - fast delivery, well packed, I will return."
Ralph Wooldridge, Sun 17th July '11
"Everything delivered as expected and on time which was key as my mate was flying out that day to bring it back to Qatar for my new home bar! Definitely would use again."
Paul, Sun 17th July '11
"Excellent customer service - Thank you again Chris! Helpful, informative. Willing to go out of his way to be of assistance. Promised to call me back - and actually did so! Delivery time with a one hour slot (not the usual 9-5). And it actually arrived within the first 10 minutes! I recommend highly. And I'm very happy with my little fridge."
Gina, Sun 17th July '11
"Product is ok. I bought the ice crusher for a party. Easy to use but not great result and after a while people stopped using it as ice didn't crush easily. I didn't expect any high performance object as it's very cheap and simple but slightly disappointed."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback Tania - apologies you weren't completely satisfied with the product. This is our low cost crusher however it should still function! I have put £5 onto your account for any further orders with us. Laura @ Drinkstuff
Tania, Sun 17th July '11
"So happy with the product, unique and good quality. Really impressed with the packaging as was thoroughly padded and protected so wouldn't get damaged, and arrived really quickly."
Karen Warnock, Sun 17th July '11
"Thank you for my recent delivery. My order was received on specified day, all as requested and perfectly safe packaged inside a mountain of bubblewrap. I would not hesitate to recommend you and look forward to placing my next order with you."
Dawn, Sat 16th July '11
"These people are professional and offer a super service, would use them again and again."
Peter, Sat 16th July '11
"After ordering item on a thursday, paying an extra £5.99 for next day delivery, the item did not arrive on the Friday. Again, no item was received on the Monday or any day after that. In the end I requested a refund which I got, but does not change the fact I was without the required item for the event i needed it for. Not good and will not be using this site again!"
drinkstuff says: Apologies you didn't receive your order. Once I received your answer phone message, I called immediately to resolve the problem. As requested I gave you a full refund and apologised that there was difficulty with you receiving your order. Laura @ Drinkstuff.
James Mason, Sat 16th July '11
"Very good price for the product and although the goods were initially out of stock, opted to be notified by e-mail when they were back in stock. This duly happened and the goods were despatched and received next day. Excellent service, as although one item was damaged on arrival, a replacement was dispatched immediatley. Well done."
Mick Peck, Sat 16th July '11
"Upon delivery my Jack Daniels Mirror was broken. I contacted Drink Stuff Customer service to explain the situation and there was no questions and i had no difficulty having a new mirror ordered and sent out. 100% good customer service."
Claire, Fri 15th July '11
"Most wonderful delivery service and item exactly as described."
Richard Bennetton, Fri 15th July '11
"Just want to say thank you. Your items are fantastic, delivery was fantastic, certainly using you again."
Angie, Thu 14th July '11
"Very good value for money and superb quick delivery."
Julie Coleman, Thu 14th July '11
"I opted for Standard Free Delivery which, on the face of it is fantastic value as the package was very heavy. The courier is DPD. I was left a text message saying they tried to deliver but there was no person to receive the package, this at my works address which has 24 hour working cycle, not to make a fuss I re-arranged delivery as requested by DPD. This was then organised for Wednesday 6th July, time passed on till about 1pm, still no sign so i called up customer services and was told again they tried to deliver package but could not as no-one at the address. I confirmed my postcode and your agent said that DPD have not got that address and the sticker on my package says something else. Your agent was very good and we organised that I would collect the package from DPD distribution centre. When I got there I looked at my address and it was as I supplied them. If they could nto be bothered delivering they should just call up and say delivery will be on such and such a day rather than promising twice and I finish up collecting parcel."
drinkstuff says: I am sorry you have experienced problems with receiving your order; it is within DPD's best interest to deliver successfully. I have put £10 credit onto your account with us for any future orders. Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Garry Orr, Thu 14th July '11
"Really fast delivery, and everything was exactly as described on the website. This is not my first order and I have never had any problems. Thanks."
Deb Banks, Thu 14th July '11
"Delighted with the wine glasses which were delivered in very quick time and at a reasonable price."
New Tribes Mission, Thu 14th July '11
"This is a great product and really good value for money. I would definitely recommend this to others. Delivery was fast and well-packaged too."
Paula Thompson, Wed 13th July '11
"Great value for money, good quality."
Beckie Roberts, Wed 13th July '11
"I'm still awaiting to receive my order, it's been returned to yourselves twice and resent back out and order still not received! To be honest I'm fed up of waiting! I don't understand what is going wrong? I order many of item online and never had problems with my address. Please can you get back to me and my item was apparently resent out 2 weeks ago? Thanks."
drinkstuff says: Sorry you are still yet to receive your order, have you tried contacting your local post office? Unfortunately with an item so small we send it Royal Mail therefore we can't track it. I'll send it again today and email you next week to see if you have received your order - I can understand why you are fed up. Laura @ Drinkstuff
Rachel Davies, Wed 13th July '11
"Good website, nice products, super fast delivery which was very well packed. Unfortunately 1 glass was damaged but this was dealt with quickly and efficiently, great service."
Carl, Wed 13th July '11
"The Union Jack party picks we wanted were originally out of stock but we requested an email to tell us when they were back. This was received as promised and our order was then placed, picked, shipped and received in record time. Thanks!"
Colin, Wed 13th July '11
"Excellent service, incredibly quick delivery."
Wendy Parsons, Tue 12th July '11
"I bought some speed cloth but unfortunatley you didn't have the 2 colours I wanted in stock. Laura phoned me and emailed me to tell me that it wasn't and kept me updated. I changed to a different colour and it arrived quickly. All in all I was very happy. Laura is awesome and deserves a raise. I will order off you again mainly down to how great she is."
drinkstuff says: Thank you Darren! My manager isn't tempted to give me a raise unfortunately! Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Darren Vine, Tue 12th July '11
"The items were great and as they were for a gift me and the receiver thoroughly enjoyed them! My only problem was the shooters didn't come in any packaging and due to the size of them I would have thought they'd have come in a box."
Hannah, Tue 12th July '11
"Drinkstuff is certainly value for money. A quick and easy delivery and everything I ordered not only came but was in great condition. Will be using you from now on, thanks."
Ro Santus, Tue 12th July '11
"Easy to locate and order, very efficient and prompt delivery. Excellent."
Gill Williams, Tue 12th July '11
"We were very satisfied with our recent purchase and the delivery was very prompt."
CLUB, Tue 12th July '11
"Excellent customer service. Super fast delivery. Excellent products and excellent value for money. Will definately be using again."
Simon Slater, Tue 12th July '11
"Fast delivery, no problems at all. Thanks."
Maciej Sobczak, Mon 11th July '11
"Delivery was within 4 days of placing order. Latte glasses were packed very well with plenty of bubble wrap filling in the gaps of the larger box. No problems with the clear and easy to understand website, would not think twice about using the company again or telling friends. Thankyou."
Tony Lesiw, Mon 11th July '11
"I had my order within two days after my order. The products are great quality and just the stuff I needed."
Brandon Vogel, Mon 11th July '11
"Fast delivery, great poker chips, five star service."
Alisdair Chisholm, Mon 11th July '11
"Just what I ordered, quick delivery, no problems."
Mark, Mon 11th July '11

Go to page: << 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 >>

€0.00 Total:
Checkout
Secure Payments drinkstuff has been certified with the Trusted Shops seal of approval for secure online shopping. PayPal
Safebuy
Connect with us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Lay Z Spa Offer Help Desk & FAQ Deal of the Week Trade Sales & Hospitality Get offers by email BAR@drinkstuff Exclusive Barware
Border
Payment types: Cards Paypal