Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Drinkstuff Homepage
Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  
Code Image Load new code

Enter above code:

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: << 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 >>

"Delivered within expected time. Well packed and received safely. Left in porch as requested when out."
C.H. Curtis, Sun 26th June '11
"Everything great, order arrived on time and as described. Love your page!"
Jose Matias Fuentes Mattioli, Sun 26th June '11
"Good web site, good product, good service. As a customer I can not think of a way that you can improve, so here is the hard bit, keep up the good work. To all the people from the very top to the person delivering the product, well done and thank you. Done."
Colin Walker, Sun 26th June '11
"Received excellent service. My order arrived very quickly and was well packed. Would be happy to recommend you."
Shelly V Butler, Sat 25th June '11
"Good fast service."
Dave Charles, Sat 25th June '11
"Very efficient, fast delivery well packaged. Would recommend & would order again."
Karen, Sat 25th June '11
"I am absolutely delighted with the communication received, the helpfulness of the staff, the delivery speed and the quality of product received. I have no hesitation recommending Drinkstuff to my colleagues and using them again myself. Thank you."
Finlay Ross, Sat 25th June '11
"Congratulations on providing such a great array of products which is so highly complemented by your efficient ordering and delivery service. Many thanks."
John Jeffries, Thu 23rd June '11
"I suspect that an unfortunate hazard of supplying glass products is that sometimes glass can break, no matter how careful the transit. I contacted the sales centre and without quibble they sent me some replacements. I wasn't in to receive the replacements and contacted the sales centre to point out that I had arranged for Saturday delivery on the first order because I would be in. They arrived first thing the next Saturday morning. In my experience, many companies would have made this a really painful reorder & delivery situation. These guys had processes & personal service set-up that focused on customer satisfaction. I will be a returning customer and recommend without hesitation."
Niall, Wed 22nd June '11
"Delighted with products received. Slight hitch with contents of the order but this was rectified the same day. Have ordered again and even have my eye on one or two products for future purchase."
Kim Mikula, Wed 22nd June '11
"One of the glasses was broken on arrival, but a replacement was despatched immediately. Would definitely order again from Drinkstuff, great website, great customer services."
Ian Benson, Wed 22nd June '11
"I urgently needed 4 Traditional Glass Pint Tankards for a Saturday party. Ordered a set on internet Thursday for overnight delivery Friday. When delivered, although well packed, one glass was smashed. I reported this but was disappointed to find that a replacement could not be delivered in time for Saturday. The replacement was delivered early Monday."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you didn't receive your replacement glass in time Mike. Unfortunately our couriers only operate on week days.
Mike Newman, Wed 22nd June '11
"Prompt service at sensible prices. Excellent."
Rodger Smith, Tue 21st June '11
"2 of the 4 Heineken glasses I ordered were broken upon receipt. This could have been avoided by bubble wrapping the individual glasses rather than the inner box that they were packed in. Drinkstuff immediately replaced them however without any fuss, with individually wrapped glasses. In summary, the service was faultless, despite the postal damages, and I am delighted with the product."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that your original order arrived broken Stuart. We have passed on your comments to our warehouse team to make sure this doesn't happen again.
Stuart Ockleton, Tue 21st June '11
"Excellent, order dispatched very speedily... loads of info received by e-mail upon placing order, very helpful sales staff, easy order tracking (not that it was needed as the goods arrived next day from memory). Wish it was all as easy as this.... will be coming back."
Paul Ancell, Tue 21st June '11
"This was the first order I have placed with drinkstuff... But not the last. I was delighted not just with the speed of despatch but also the excellent quality (and price) of the items I ordered. Delighted."
Gary Bracey, Tue 21st June '11
"Once again, the items were just as described, and arrive extremely promptly. We're well pleased, and would definitely order from drinkstuff again."
G Fryer, Tue 21st June '11
"Wow super fast service and great products will def be back for more item , Xmas shopping made easy!!"
Anna, Tue 21st June '11
"Ordered on internet late Tuesday evening, was advised expected delivery 2-3 days. Was delivered Thursday morning. Very happy with product and luckily I had read on previous reviews were to get fixing instructions. Will defo order again."
Lynn Williamson, Mon 20th June '11
"Excellent communication and customer service. I purchased a small "Rules of the Bar" mirror. It arrived promptly and was superbly packaged. They certainly went above and beyond! Would recommend this company to all and I would certainly use again if needed."
Steve Webb, Mon 20th June '11
"Absolutely great and on time. Good and fast service. Packaging was also good."
Johannes Abraham Burger, Mon 20th June '11
"Everything I have bought has been great."
G Macdonald, Mon 20th June '11
"The glasses we ordered were just as they looked online, and the delivery was very prompt and safe (no glasses broken) and the glasses are gorgeous. We will definitely be ordering from Drinkstuff again."
G Fryer, Mon 20th June '11
"Product was great but you delivered the wrong colour. As I paid extra fee for next day delivery as I needed it straight away I didn't have much choice but to use it."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you received the wrong colour half yards Gareth. We have passed on this issue to our warehouse team to investigate the problem.
Please see our recent answerphone message and email to you regarding this matter.
Gareth Gainer, Mon 20th June '11
"Ordered item in the evening. Was very surprised when the door bell rang in the afternoon next day to be delivered with the item in very good condition and best packaging materials. Psst...guess what! They were the cheaper than their competitors. :-) Thank you Drinkstuff."
AJ, Mon 20th June '11
"Thanks for this, it was received very quickly. Will do business again with you soon :)"
Allan Moore, Sun 19th June '11
"Fantastic range and delivery was very quick, would definitely use this site again and would recommend it."
Jonathan Morrow, Sun 19th June '11
"Ordered pack of 4 Stella chalice glasses. Exactly what we wanted came very well wrapped in bubble wrap. Will be using Drinkstuff again for future orders."
Rita Green, Sun 19th June '11
"The website is brilliant found exactly what I was looking for and at very good prices, my order arrived very fast and was packed very well thus protecting my items, items I ordered were spot on overall I am very happy and will be using again."
Sam, Sat 18th June '11
"Thank you for order which was as advertised and delivery was very prompt and very well packaged."
M Robertson, Sat 18th June '11
"Excellent service, quick and efficient"
Jeanette Wright, Fri 17th June '11
"Because the order form came up as pre order, I could not pay extra postage for next day delivery, but this was not explained on the original invoice, therefore after a phone call everything was sorted out quickly and the �5.99 was immediately refunded with an apology. As for the products they are first class, and very much cheaper than Argos. If orders cannot be delivered in one day because of stock etc. could you please inform the purchaser that it cannot be delivered on that next day."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for taking the time to leave your comments Mr Deem, and thank you for making us aware of this issue. We do make every effort to label the product as being on a pre-order basis, and we are currently working with our technical team to ensure this doesn't happen in the future.
Mr. B. Deem, Thu 16th June '11
"I would like to thank all staff that dealt with me, from the enquiry level to the after sales and support. Your staff has not only been very professional, but also very understanding from a customer point of view. Although there were hiccups about the products, I would recommend your service to everybody. Willing to help and friendliness are the best features of your crew. Regards."
Selcan Secen, Thu 16th June '11
"The much anticipated Microwaveable ice-cream scoop was a big disappointment - black handle heats up but the white scoop doesn't. Also ordered the metal funnel - very good, exactly as described."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you were disappointed with the ice cream scoop, we have tested all our stock and all our other units seem fine. Please see our recent email regarding this matter.
T Hibbert, Wed 15th June '11
"I was totally satisfied with my order, everything was efficient from placing my order to receiving it. Thank you."
Janine Mitchell, Wed 15th June '11
"Excellent quick service, great quality beersteins. Very happy with my purchases."
Christina Mills, Wed 15th June '11
"I did a lot of research on the internet before ordering and you came in the 'the best price category' with several other companies. A lot were cheaper, but then either added on vat and/or delivery charge per item despite it being a bulk order! At this point the calculator came out! Delivery was fast and on time. I've recommended you to a friend so look out for a new order from Cambridge!"
Eleanor Croft, Wed 15th June '11
"Good to read lots of product reviews etc on the site, items arrived promptly and well packaged."
Caroline Kraft, Wed 15th June '11
"I was very pleased with my order, had everything as described, good value and arrived extremely quickly also find drinkstuff products competitive in price with other stockists would recommend to anyone."
Claire Basnett, Wed 15th June '11
"We were disapointed with your company as you delivered Pepsi cups and not Coca Cola Cups as ordered, as we were completly out of stock we have had to use the cups rather than return them, we are now having to explain to most customers who tell us that they ordered "Coca Cola not Pepsi" We then have to explain that it is Coca cola in a Pepsi Cola cup."
drinkstuff says: Sorry but unfortunately we seem to have sent you the wrong brand of cups. Our customer services team will be in touch to rectify the situation.
Please remember to check all deliveries and contact us through our customer services help line on 0845 3133352 in the event of a problem and we will deal with it promptly.
C J Caton, Wed 15th June '11
"Excellent service - goods delivered EXACTLY on time! When does that happen nowadays?"
Max Middleton, Wed 15th June '11
"Very good service from start to finish - good range of competitively priced products, easy to use website, great communication regarding the order and goods arrived when expected and were well packed and exactly as described."
Anne Gladstone, Tue 14th June '11
"Thank you so much. Order arrived so quickly, packaged perfectly and we were so pleased with everything. Will definitely recommend to friends when catering."
Joanna Bahri, Tue 14th June '11
"Very good quality bar stools easy to assemble and fast delivery what more could one want."
Louise Escott, Mon 13th June '11
"First time customer, impressed with the speedy delivery of fragile items. The products were of good quality and I found the whole purchasing process to be professional and secure. Well informed about the order and delivery with clear, concise email updates. Will definitely recommend and use again."
Kylie, Mon 13th June '11
"Fantastic service, the casino equipment arrived as stated and well packed. Thank you and will be using you again when I require more stuff."
Andy Dudding, Mon 13th June '11
"Great price and excellent customer service. I needed the spa by a certain date and it was there!"
Dave Spicer, Sun 12th June '11
"Quick delivery - no problems with the gumball machine really, sometimes it chews some of the gumballs up but apart from that fine! Overall I was happy with the purchase and I will use drinkstuff again."
Hannah, Sun 12th June '11
"I was really pleased with my items, can't wait for my Hawaiian party, really loved the palm tree picks, would recommend to others, really good price."
Carol Brownell, Sun 12th June '11
"My orders were handled very efficiently and the quality of the goods were great value for money. Kept up to date at all stages of delivery. Have used Drinkstuff on 2 occasions and would highly recommend to my friends."
Richard Stolarski, Fri 10th June '11
"Great price, great quality and all delivered ultra fast. Couldn't be happier :D"
Rowan Sutherland, Thu 9th June '11
"Thank you for your order and the very helpful staff, I would not normally leave feedback but the fact that the company took the time to ask after my delivery if I was happy was a very nice touch. Was very happy with the price and speed of delivery of my items would definitely recommend and use again."
Sharon, Thu 9th June '11
"Great service, quality item."
Deborah Kennedy, Thu 9th June '11
"Really great service and product. No problems with delivery or quality."
Ali Farrell, Thu 9th June '11
"Easy to order, arrived quickly and in perfect order. Well packed which is good for glassware. What more can a customer ask for?"
Irene Sims, Thu 9th June '11
"Found this website via Google and everything I needed was on there. Very easy to use and delivery was received quickly. Would definitely use them again."
Natalie, Wed 8th June '11
"I was only looking for an ice crusher; but I also found (long sought after) cocktail muddlers, that were on sale!! Delivery and receipt was within 3 days of ordering. I'm very happy with my first purchase and would use drinkstuff as my first point of call on future purchases."
Clive Williams, Wed 8th June '11
"Prompt and efficient service, would use again."
Nigel, Wed 8th June '11
"Very good product - arrived quickly and well packed. DPD delivery man was particularly polite and courteous. Although the jug was a little tall for what I wanted - have since ordered smaller 0.5 litre too. Also arrived next day via post. But both items good quality and very pleased with them."
L J Spencer, Tue 7th June '11
"What a fantastic service - I ordered Sunday evening, had an email stating items had been despatched yesterday with a delivery time between 11.45-12.45 and my parcel arrived at 12.15. I am very impressed and would highly recommend your company. Thank you very much."
Debbie Kearle, Tue 7th June '11
"Great on time everything fab!!! :)"
Teresa, Mon 6th June '11
"Delivery excellent and came as stated. Previous orders have always been delivered promptly. Quality of hot tub not as good as previous one and I wonder how long this one will last."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments Christine. If you do have any issues with your Lay Z Spa hot tub our customer services team is always here to help.
Christine Fisher, Mon 6th June '11
"A quick and easy site to order from. Very prompt delivery and product exactly as described."
Avril McEwan, Mon 6th June '11
"The original clock I ordered did not work properly. One phone call and a replacement clock was sent and received the following day. Very pleased with the service."
Ceri Bath, Mon 6th June '11
"Excellent service and delivery."
Stephen Walker, Mon 6th June '11
"Great speedy service and product ordered arrived safely and were as described."
Angela McEwan, Mon 6th June '11
"Many thanks. Very happy with you all."
Wendi Felgate, Mon 6th June '11
"Quick postage, no problems, great products!"
Marcus, Sun 5th June '11
"Really happy. Pleased with product and the delivery man came back the same day, as he was passing - most impressed ( I was not in the first time)."
Emily Gibson, Sun 5th June '11
"One of the best / professional companies I have ever dealt with, excellent service with super fast delivery."
Jason Baker, Sat 4th June '11
"Fully recommended. Response to my request for when the product was in stock was acted on to my complete satisfaction. Delivery was next day with a time slot and timing impeccable."
Averil Adams, Sat 4th June '11
"Ordered two bar stools which were delivered promptly, love the fact that you can see your time slot for delivery on the day! Really great stools, just what I was looking for and excellent value for money. Thank you."
Debbie Slough, Thu 2nd June '11
"Excellent service and very happy with product xx"
Leanne Eruncak, Thu 2nd June '11
"The shot glasses were well packaged and delivered. Both products are great, the Helsinki glasses are very luminous - their dimpled effect catches the light. Both will be used to serve desserts. Thanks for delivery quality at the right price!"
Fareeda, Thu 2nd June '11
"The service was excellent - delivery was very speedy."
Jodie Knight, Thu 2nd June '11
"Great products and great prices are a winner but add to that a trustworthy supplier and you've got Drinkstuff. Will definitely shop again here!"
Carl Pugh, Thu 2nd June '11
"2nd neon sign I have purchased - very good quality - very quick delivery - would have no hesitation recommending to friends or family."
Theresa, Wed 1st June '11
"Thank you for your help with my order. The person I spoke to on the phone was exceptionally helpful and the order was delivered in good order on the next working day. The tumblers suited our purpose perfectly."
Lesley Cannon, Wed 1st June '11
"Impressive stock, good online presentation, excellent delivery including packaging, especially considering fragile contents. I'm sure I'll visit again."
Lawrence Blomfield, Wed 1st June '11
"Exactly as described and very quick delivery!!!!!"
Rowena, Tue 31st May '11
"Very quick delivery of goods & great products!"
Reuben Barnard, Tue 31st May '11
"Prompt and just what I was expecting - thanks."
Jayne Laxton, Tue 31st May '11
"Your products are excellent, delivery time very swift. Only 1 problem they did not take my �5 discount code off my order, this has hopefully now been refunded by a telephone call."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for taking the time to leave your comments Lorraine. We can confirm that we have refunded the �5 back to you.
Lorraine Hornett, Tue 31st May '11
"Great Service. Arrived within a couple of days. Quirky product - the lads think they are great."
Wendy Lewthwaite, Tue 31st May '11
"I cannot fault your ordering or dispatch process. The packing too was good. However the pink cocktail shaker lid would not come off. Unfortunately I did not discover this until the person I gave it to as a gift said they had tried to get it off, and in the process it had cracked and broken the top of the shaker. It was for a party so they went out and bought another which is very disappointing."
drinkstuff says: We're really sorry that you had these issues with your product Sarah. As compensation we have refunded you for the faulty cocktail shaker you received.
Mrs Sarah Priestley, Tue 31st May '11
"First time of ordering but certainly won't be the last. Good quality products, well described, reasonably priced and very fast delivery with tracking facility, which proved very accurate with the items being delivered when quoted. All in all a great shopping experience. Thanks!"
Mick Harte, Sun 29th May '11
"Very smooth order service. No problems, delays or breakages - exactly as it says on the tin! Excellent service!"
Colin Weeks, Sun 29th May '11
"Goods arrived promptly and quality is excellent, Thank you."
Wendy Barresford, Sun 29th May '11
"Extremely pleased with the product range and the quality/speed of service. Product was on my kitchen shelves within a week of my order."
William Owen, Sat 28th May '11
"No problems at all with this company - everything is delivered on time, and is of quality - no issues whatsoever."
Michelle Cooper, Sat 28th May '11
"Items arrived rapidly and at appointed time. Upon a verbal notification of a broken glass, a well packaged replacement was dispatched immediately without fuss."
Graham Purnell, Sat 28th May '11
"Very pleased with both the service and quality of the product, very fast delivery, much appreciated, will use every time and recommend to others."
Geoff Frewin, Fri 27th May '11
"Excellent product range, excellent price. Prompt delivery and very well packaged. Would certainly order from this company again. Did not need to make use of after sales service."
Catherine MacLeod, Thu 26th May '11
"Excellent service. Goods arrived next day, would highly recommend."
Mrs Mel Brown, Thu 26th May '11
"Very good service, quick and perfect."
Plas Alexandre, Wed 25th May '11
"Service was very speedy and good value."
Shirley Hosking, Wed 25th May '11
"Your service and delivery were top class. Very, very happy with the rocking whiskey glasses and the brandy warmer. Will use your company again and will not hesitate in recommending you to friends. Many thanks."
Debbie, Wed 25th May '11
"Spot on, great product, great price, came promptly. 10/10"
B Archer, Wed 25th May '11
"Easy and straight forward order, good web site. Thank you."
Louise Toulorge, Wed 25th May '11
"Very pleased with the products and the service I received, very fast delivery and excellent prices."
Fiona, Wed 25th May '11

Go to page: << 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 >>

£0.00 Total:
Checkout
Secure Payments drinkstuff has been certified with the Trusted Shops seal of approval for secure online shopping. PayPal
Connect with us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Lay Z Spa Offer Help Desk & FAQ Deal of the Week Trade Sales & Hospitality Get offers by email BAR@drinkstuff Exclusive Barware
Border
Payment types: Cards Paypal