Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Drinkstuff Homepage
Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  
Code Image Load new code

Enter above code:

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: << 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 >>

"Many thanks for the cocktail set and ice crusher, which arrived well packaged and in excellent time, I would definitely shop here again. Looking forward to my Christmas cocktails!"
Catherine Pan, Thu 23rd December '10
"Thanks for our order it arrived well before we expected (even with out the snow problems) The items are brill just what we wanted, something to get the party off with a swing! Would recommend drinkstuff to others(and have done) WILL deal with again, no problems at all."
Pete, Thu 23rd December '10
"Thank you."
L Keen, Thu 23rd December '10
"Fast delivery even with the awful weather about us. Product was fab and will be sure to shop here again in the very near future. Thank you."
Lee Brereton, Thu 23rd December '10
"Product was very good quality and although the 1st one came with the incorrect wording, nothing was too much trouble to resolve it. Will definitely be doing business with this company again."
Sandra Matthews, Wed 22nd December '10
"The Hot Stone Grill is excellent, cooks really well and is easy to use, just like a lava rock (well a safer version!) the only downside to my order was the delivery company, they were very difficult to get hold of if delivery was missed, so rearranging was a nightmare, don't use DPD in the future use royal mail please. My experiences with them this year and in the past have been excellent."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you've had some trouble with your delivery Lee. A number of our parcels are delivered by Royal Mail, we make sure to send heavier and larger products by courier to help keep down the delivery costs to customers.
We have found that DPD perform above many other couriers in their delivery service, and we hope that you won't be put off ordering from us in the future.
Lee Taylor, Wed 22nd December '10
"My order was delivered very quickly and everything was as described but with one item missing. After contacting to report the missing item, with no fuss just apologies, the item was despatched immediately. Would not hesitate to use again or to recommend to anyone."
Julia Mills, Wed 22nd December '10
"Even due to bad weather, delivery was only one day late. Excellent customer service. Would recommend this company to family and friends. Bar stools are very comfortable."
Mrs Marie Hall, Wed 22nd December '10
"Your service is excellent and the product description is top notch, 1st class. Thanks so much for the fast response in delivering the order, it was an excellent service."
Terence Hipkiss, Wed 22nd December '10
"Excellent service was really pleased with the speed it arrived."
Jenny, Wed 22nd December '10
"Just left feedback but forgot to mention that I have these glasses (Rocky Aperitivo Glasses) and I hunted high and low for them as a gift for my friends for Christmas. Couldn't believe that I found them. Thanks again."
Marcia Oldale, Wed 22nd December '10
"Ordering was hassle free, constant updates on delivery status. Arrived well within the delivery timescales. Definitely use you again to order goods. Well done."
Marcia Oldale, Wed 22nd December '10
"Products arrived quickly, without fuss, well packaged and updated by e-mail. Just cancelled an order from another bar company who have messed me around for over a month. I will be giving that order now to Drinkstuff."
Rob, Wed 22nd December '10
"The product I ordered was delivered promptly and within expected delivery time despite the snow affecting the postal services. The item I ordered was a fragile item and was packaged really well. I would definitely order from this company again."
Catherine, Wed 22nd December '10
"The glasses are exactly as described and the delivery was really quick considering the terrible weather conditions. I would have no hesitation in ordering from you again! Brilliant service, thank you!"
Rosemary Little, Wed 22nd December '10
"The delivery was very fast!! I really appreciated that."
Mounier, Wed 22nd December '10
"Really good, quick and professional service. The prices for some of the items are competitive even including the shipping. Tracking email was sent to me after dispatching the items ordered. I'm certain I'll come back to www.drinkstuff.com in the future. I do recommend this supplier."
Nat, Wed 22nd December '10
"Fantastic website, clear & simple to navigate. Despite the adverse weather conditions, even when many other Christmas deliveries were going astray- my Drinkstuff order came really quickly! Would definitely refer friends to this company & will most definitely be back for some more cool stuff myself - thanks."
Tina Prior, Tue 21st December '10
"Although the stated time for delivery was 2-3 days, my items were not delivered for 6 days. As I need them specifically for a weekend opening night, one can understand my frustration. All I received was an apologetic E Mail, which didn't really help."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you were disappointed with the delivery of your items Mr Foster. We ensured that your order was dispatched from us within the allotted time, but unfortunately we have to rely on a 3rd party delivery service who have been affected beyond their control by the recent weather. Our courier DPD have been working overtime to resolve their backlog of orders and brought your order to you in the quickest time possible.
A Foster, Tue 21st December '10
"No problems easy to use site. Interesting selection. Reasonable prices. As I say hassle free. Will use again."
P Lack, Tue 21st December '10
"Fast and efficient service with quality products. Thanks."
Sam Butler, Tue 21st December '10
"I shall certainly be using your company again, the level of service and support has been exemplary."
Terry Markham, Tue 21st December '10
"Brilliant service, very impressed."
Glenn Beardsall, Tue 21st December '10
"Items arrived promptly and well packaged! I would definitely use the site again."
Vicky, Tue 21st December '10
"Very impressed with service provided and simplicity of ordering."
Karen Manciocchi, Tue 21st December '10
"Thanks all for the great service that you provided. I will be using this in the future. Thanks all. Regards, O"
Oliver, Mon 20th December '10
"Ordered two items, both were in stock when ordered was told two days later that one item was out of stock and is not going to be with me for Xmas. Also the item I did receive was broken when it arrived."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you had these issues with your order Allan. We hope you have now received your replacement glasses.
Allan Marriott, Mon 20th December '10
"I am very pleased with everything I have ordered from you over the last year. My deliveries have arrived promptly and have been well packaged. Thanks."
Amanda Bateman, Mon 20th December '10
"A good product, efficiently and quickly delivered."
Graham Piggott, Mon 20th December '10
"They are good shot glasses, I will defo buy more off this site."
Andrew Mcconnell, Mon 20th December '10
"Order was processed fairly quickly and arrived as and when required. The gifts are a secret santa so not managed to open the products but they seem to be packaged very well indeed as it was glass items. Overall very satisfied with the order and delivery."
Rajesh Chumber, Mon 20th December '10
"Website easy to navigate and great variety of unusual products. Ordering and payments both very efficient. Items dispatched promptly. In general very pleased with whole process. Only down side is that the boxes the items were in, had been squashed at the edges and looked a little tatty. Nothing wrong with the contents, though. I will more than likely be ordering again soon."
drinkstuff says: Sorry that the boxes arrived like this Kate. We make every effort to pack our items to be fully protected, but unfortunately transit can take its toll on some boxes.
Kate, Mon 20th December '10
"An excellent company to deal with, we were recommended them by a friend last year and purchased 4 Zenith bar stools. We have had 2 problems over the year, one with the gas cylinder and another with a lever; no problem or issue is too much trouble for any of the staff, replacement parts sent out speedily, despite the products almost out of guarantee. This company is a pleasure to deal with, the staff are very professional, helpful and courteous, we will most certainly use your services again and recommend you to friends and family."
Pauline McManus, Mon 20th December '10
"Great service and good products. You dealt rapidly with a query on some minor breakages in my package. Many thanks and will use you again."
Linda Cotterill, Mon 20th December '10
"Superb service, will use again and again."
Robin Pleaden, Mon 20th December '10
"My goods have arrived and gift wrapped as ordered, so far I am happy with my purchase due to them been wrapped my fingers are crossed that they are intact."
Sonja Shorte, Sun 19th December '10
"I used this website for the first time and all went smoothly. Thank you."
Petra Tesarova, Sun 19th December '10
"Drinkstuff.... If you want to keep any credibility, DITCH DPD!!! You sent me the item on the 7th, and here I am after waiting in the last couple of days for them to constantly say they have "tried to deliver - calling card left". What a load of rubbish!! Terrible courier"
drinkstuff says: Sorry that you've had these issues with your order Luke. The recent weather has caused havoc across the country for deliveries. We see you have now received your parcel and hope you are happy with your order.
Luke Ashmore, Sun 19th December '10
"Nothing to say, all is perfect."
Meunier, Sun 19th December '10
"Good price. Prompt delivery. Excellent packaging for a breakable item."
J Jenkins, Sun 19th December '10
"I got the Sensai champagne glasses and Islande shot glasses for a cocktail party at home. Both great quality products, very well packaged. One of them arrived one day later than requested due to poor weather conditions but the customer service was very helpful at tracking the order and refunded the difference in delivery cost."
IV, Sun 19th December '10
"Items delivered promptly, very well packed. Price good too. Many thanks."
Mike Twigg, Sun 19th December '10
"Well done Drinkstuff people, package was really well packed, and speed of delivery was fantastic. Thank you all, and merry Christmas."
Eric Bowerbank, Sun 19th December '10
"Very easy - really happy with the glasses that I bought, good quality and posted all safe. Even with heavy snow still got here in good time."
Jenny Bell, Sun 19th December '10
"Having tried at all the normal places for Sodastream cordials and finding only trial packs available it was refreshing to find a site with such a range. When you order you are informed when delivery will be made and true to their word delivery was bang on time. The service you offer is superb pity more organisations are not like you. Well done keep it up."
Mr Nigel Cooper, Sun 19th December '10
"Excellent service, quick delivery, excellent communication."
Gordon, Sat 18th December '10
"Item was delivered straightaway with no delays and there was nothing wrong with the packaging. Excellent stuff!"
Sakshin, Sat 18th December '10
"Very quick delivery would deal with you again."
Debbie Done, Sat 18th December '10
"Telephone operator was helpful when I needed help inputting details on computer re my order. Service was very quick and efficient. The colour changing drinking straws unfortunately do not change colour when kids were drinking from them so that was disappointing, however rest of order was fab!"
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Mrs Pearce. We're sorry that you've had trouble with the Colour Changing Straws - you will need to have an icy cold drink to see the colour changing effect, we had fun using them in our office with great effect.
Mrs Pearce, Fri 17th December '10
"Thank you for a prompt delivery and my package was packed brilliantly, I will definitely buy again from you. Thank you."
Lee Whittington, Fri 17th December '10
"Quick and easy to order product I required. Delivery was quick despite the sudden onset of snow!!! Items were packed well so didn't have any problems to sort and is now wrapped up for Christmas and will hopefully put a smile on the face of my hubby when he opens it!! Would recommend the site to others and will use it again myself when the need arises."
Sharon Rice, Fri 17th December '10
"Quality of bar optics are very badly made, once I tried to fix the bottles onto the optic, the plastic fame which holds the stopper, 2 of them are now cracked. Made from poor material. I decided to keep them any way as I couldn't be bothered to repackage them and the hassle of returning items and probably wouldn't get them again in time for Xmas."
drinkstuff says: Sorry that you had these issues with your order Maria. This item has been one of our better selling products of the past few years and has always been of a consistently high quality. If you ever have issues with any product you purchase from us we urge you to contact our customer services team who will be happy to help.
Maria Joy, Fri 17th December '10
"We are very pleased with this purchase. The glasses are good quality and at a very reasonable price. They arrived well packed and within a couple of days. Thank you very much."
David Carthew, Thu 16th December '10
"Excellent value for good quality glasses. Very happy with product. *****Will def buy from here again*****"
Susan Carl, Thu 16th December '10
"Great product, great service, very pleased."
Paul Sanderson, Thu 16th December '10
"The overall item was in very good condition, an excellent gift. But there is one thing I have to say and that is that even though the item was packaged well it was still quite difficult to open the packaging. Apart from that one thing I am over all very pleased with the service. Thank you."
Erica Clarke, Thu 16th December '10
"Arrived very quickly Nice easy ordering process and lovely smooth transaction! What more could you want? Can't review item as it is a chrissy pressy and now wrapped up!!!!"
Vera Kelly, Thu 16th December '10
"The original order arrived last Thursday or Friday, one of the glasses had been damaged in the post. I phoned CS and they were more that helpful. A new replacement glass arrived today, Tuesday. Excellent service and CS. Thanks"
John Loughray, Wed 15th December '10
"Swift delivery, well packed."
Graham Reader, Wed 15th December '10
"The service was first class and very speedy. I gave four out of five due to the fact that I am still awaiting the lighting for my bar, otherwise it would have been five! I will definitely use Drinkstuff again. Thankyou."
drinkstuff says: Hi Josephine, many thanks for your comments. Unfortunately the recent weather has delayed deliveries all over the country.
Josephine Tracey, Wed 15th December '10
"Have not used this yet as it is a Christmas present, but my order came very quick, will sure use this site again."
June, Wed 15th December '10
"Really happy with my purchase as it's for a Christmas present, I just hope the person I bought it for actually likes it! Great prices, dispatch time and delivery! Thanks! (:"
Emily, Tue 14th December '10
"Great product. Fast delivery. Very, very happy with my purchase. "
Nelbe, Tue 14th December '10
"Pleased with goods, right price, arrived quickly. I would definitely recommend dealing with these people to anyone."
Judy Norton, Tue 14th December '10
"Excellent product, price and service, even with the bad weather, it got here faster than expected, and have recommended you to my friends too."
Nik Martin, Tue 14th December '10
"Hi Service was quick and delivery was excellent, but there was a faulty item delivered (disco ball motor). Customer Services rep has now reordered a new one which I'm hoping will arrive shortly."
drinkstuff says: Hi Liz, hopefully the new motor has now reached you safely.
Liz Whittaker, Tue 14th December '10
"Received table within 2 working days, excellent delivery service, courier even carried item upstairs for me."
George Need, Tue 14th December '10
"I was really happy with the service at Drinkstuff. My order came quickly, was right first time and the glasses were well packaged to prevent damage in transit. The glasses I ordered, half pint Peroni glasses, were also a great price compared to other websites I looked at. Highly recommended!"
Becky Calcraft, Tue 14th December '10
"Will definitely use this site again and recommend you as the service was outstanding. Delivery on time and very pleased with how careful it was all packed. Thanks again!"
Anonymous, Tue 14th December '10
"Great products and super speedy service. Highly recommended. Thanks."
Jill Cartwright, Mon 13th December '10
"Cannot fault their service, so they will now be my spa filter supplier!!!!"
Mike Bird, Mon 13th December '10
"Arrived promptly and well packaged. Just what I'd been looking for but unable to find in the high street shops."
Mrs D Evans, Mon 13th December '10
"Although the glasses I ordered were received damaged, Drinkstuff.com resolved the situation. What more can you ask for. It certainly wouldn't put me off ordering again."
Karen, Mon 13th December '10
"The item was a Christmas present for my son-in-law. My daughter telephoned me upon receipt and told me that the Liverpool cufflinks were really nice. Thank you for an efficient service. Alan Pollard"
Alan Pollard, Mon 13th December '10
"Many thanks for the excellent Irish Coffee glasses - these glasses are extremely hard wearing (I previously owned a set of 4 of these, and in 15 yrs only broke 2!) and absolutely perfect for any long coffee. Delivery was fast and items were packaged well! Your website is now on my favourites!"
Floride Bellini, Mon 13th December '10
"Thank you for the order, very easy to deal with."
Steve Hook, Mon 13th December '10
"Both my goodies were exactly what I expected... This is my second buy off Drinkstuff.com and I will be recommending this website to friends and family. Thanks :-)"
Lucy Locket, Mon 13th December '10
"Thanks for the order / it was everything I thought it would be."
Ron Brown, Mon 13th December '10
"Bought these for my future son-in-law for Christmas and I'm sure he will be pleased with them. Excellent service. Thank you."
Sue Cadman, Sun 12th December '10
"Simple easy transaction."
Janet Lane, Sun 12th December '10
"Very happy with service and products for spa. My only complaint is the prices of them, which means I will be looking for cheaper sources for these products."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Phil. We're sorry that you were disappointed with our pricing. We constantly monitor prices to remain as competitive as possible, and we also welcome price matches, as outlined in our terms.
Phil Jones, Sun 12th December '10
"I have used your website before and was really impressed with your excellent service. Delivery was quick and e-mails for delivery very prompt. The product was well packaged. Thank you."
Dawn Looker, Sun 12th December '10
"Cocktail set was delivered quicker than we expected and everything in is was top brilliant quality. Didn't expect the bar book to be as big as it was which again is a big bonus. Plenty of cocktails to have a go at!!"
Hannah, Sun 12th December '10
"Super service, fast delivery, glasses just as described on web site. Would definitely use this service again."
Mrs Stewart, Sun 12th December '10
"Really pleased with product - quick delivery despite the snow! - Thank you."
Melanie Price, Sun 12th December '10
"Excellent communication, fast delivery, good product. My only gripe was that I felt the postage charge was high!"
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Debbie. We're sorry that you thought our postage charges were too high - we subsidise our delivery prices so that our customers receive the best service possible.
Debbie Curnow, Sun 12th December '10
"Good service and good products."
John, Sun 12th December '10
"Item arrived quicker than I expected and was well packaged. Would definitely buy again!"
Amy, Sat 11th December '10
"Thank you very much for your order, it was dealt with quickly and efficiently, the mistake in sending out four tankards instead of 36 was rectified quickly and easily, however as four tankards had been removed from the large box on the second delivery two arrived chipped. We had enough for our requirements but I would advise if this happened again and you have to remove products from a fully packed box some care is put into the repacking."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Gary, we have passed this on to our warehouse team. Please see our recent email regarding your order.
Gary Burgess, Fri 10th December '10
"Thanks very much for the quick despatch of the Brandy Warmers. The presentation boxes are really good, they will make fantastic Xmas presents. I already have one of your warmers which I use on a regular basis. Thanks"
Ken Wyeth, Thu 9th December '10
"Delivery was very quick and the product was packaged very well. I ordered the brandy warmers for my boyfriend and they come in lovely presentation walnut coloured wooden boxes, which are of very good quality. I hope he likes them!!!"
Charlie Walmsley, Thu 9th December '10
"Absolutely fantastic: the delivery service (including the email estimating a time of delivery- which was spot on!!) was brilliant. The products were great, exactly as specified and I couldn't find better value elsewhere on the web. Can't recommend highly enough."
Paul, Thu 9th December '10
"Items were dispatched speedily and were exactly as they appeared on the site - very good service!"
D Bajwa, Wed 8th December '10
"Excellent and prompt service."
Peter Sachser, Wed 8th December '10
"My order was delivered on time, and was exactly what I'd expected from the description on the site."
Josie, Wed 8th December '10
"Excellent service, very happy with the products in which I received. Havent looked at the gift yet as it's been wrapped ready for xmas."
debbie cutler, Wed 8th December '10
"My order was made without fuss, no shoe size required lol. My order arrived very quickly and in good order. I have been looking everywhere for a cherry pipper. I by chance happened upon your website and to my delight you had one. Its like a little person and makes me laugh every time I use it. Brilliant - thank you."
Sue Blackmore, Wed 8th December '10
"I have used Drinkstuff on numerous occasions and have always had a very speedy delivery, any problems have always been dealt with very quickly and to my satisfaction (not that there have been many problems!!)"
Carolyn Campbell, Tue 7th December '10
"Excellent service, very happy with the products in which I received."
Elaine Reilly, Tue 7th December '10
"The bar stool arrived very promptly but after checking there was no instructions how to get the bar stool to different heights this was the reason I was willing to pay £60 for a gas bar stool. I had to get my handyman to investigate why this was not working once built, it appeared a piece of plastic had to be removed but this was not an easy task. More on how to do this would had been very helpful."
drinkstuff says: Sorry that you had this issue with your stool Suzanne. We have passed on your comments to the manufacturer to get this printed on the instructions. If you ever have any problems like this in the future, you are welcome to give us a call and our bar stool experts will happily help you.
Suzanne, Tue 7th December '10

Go to page: << 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 >>

£0.00 Total:
Checkout
Secure Payments drinkstuff has been certified with the Trusted Shops seal of approval for secure online shopping. PayPal
Safebuy
Connect with us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Lay Z Spa Offer Help Desk & FAQ Deal of the Week Trade Sales & Hospitality Get offers by email BAR@drinkstuff Exclusive Barware
Border
Payment types: Cards Paypal