Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Drinkstuff Homepage
Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  
Code Image Load new code

Enter above code:

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: << 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 >>

"The original Ice Machine that was delivered was faulty, Drinkstuff put me in contact with the distributor immediately who arranged a courier to collect the faulty machine and dispatched a replacement same day which is set up and working. Great and efficient customer service that many retailers good learn from."
Steven Brightwell, Thu 16th September '10
"I bought the glasses as a birthday present for my sister and they are fantastic! I live in Athens, Greece and it is a pity that you don't ship to Greece. Oh! I spoke on the phone with somebody about the order and he was fantastic! Thank you for all and do please star shipping to Greece."
Louis Alexis Xenopoulos, Thu 16th September '10
"Excellent service and quick delivery."
Beth Shearer, Mon 13th September '10
"Very fast, good quality, excellent...."
Gregory Cools, Mon 13th September '10
"Very quick good service and loved the free delivery."
Tony Pike, Mon 13th September '10
"Many thanks for an effortless transaction. Order received in good time and staff very helpful. Will continue to visit your site. Thanks again."
Warren Cole, Mon 13th September '10
"Very pleased with purchases - speedy delivery and everything in order."
Mhorag, Mon 13th September '10
"Prompt delivery and lovely champagne saucers. They looked good at the wedding."
June Haritgan, Sun 12th September '10
"Highly recommended. Great service. Will use again regularly."
Ann-Marie Nicolson, Sun 12th September '10
"Very good service"
John GODDARD, Fri 10th September '10
"I have not received the items yet. A possible postal problem. Friendly customer service person but no action could be taken till 14 days have passed. The event will have happened by then. A real shame but hopefully resolved soon."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you haven't received your items yet Angharad. As they were sent out by Royal Mail, we are bound by their terms and conditions. We hope your parcel arrives soon.
Angharad McAlpine, Thu 9th September '10
"Products are fantastic! I love the website. It's quite simply best!"
Craig Cheetham, Wed 8th September '10
"Excellent service. The goods arrived the day after they were ordered."
Scarisdale, Wed 8th September '10
"Excellent service from ordering to receiving products. Products packed excellently. Fab service! Excellent company to purchase products from."
Christine Walter, Wed 8th September '10
"Ordered a Muddler on special offer. Great little product at a fantastic price. Delivery was included and it arrived really promptly. My Mojitos are now the talk of the town!"
Simon Anderson, Wed 8th September '10
"A really good, fast service. Delighted with the glasses - so sorry it wasn't a bigger order but will remember you in the future. Many thanks."
Jan Phillips, Tue 7th September '10
"I needed Margarita glasses for a party and specified next day delivery when ordering and they arrived in plenty of time. Excellent service - just wish my Margaritas were as good! Many thanks."
Ian Sephton, Tue 7th September '10
"I ordered 4 neon (led) coasters for £7.95. They arrived in good condition. However, only 1 of the 4 worked first time. I had to take the other 3 apart and move the battery terminals about to get life out of them. Once reassembled they work fine and look great of an evening on my bar."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you've had these issues with your coasters Mick. If you are ever unsatisfied with one of our products, you are welcome to contact us within the guidelines stated on our Returns Page.
Mick Mills, Tue 7th September '10
"Very pleased. Product well packaged and quick delivery, spot on time slot. I will be back."
Raymond Sysum, Mon 6th September '10
"Item well packed, very good communication and delivery. Will deal with you again. Thanks."
Victor Gray, Sun 5th September '10
"Our order arrived on time, the cups were as anticipated - we were very satisfied. They were quite expensive however but they were what we wanted."
David G. Beaver, Sun 5th September '10
"I ordered two Guinness glasses from Drinkstuff. Their delivery was faster than I expected, which I really appreciated. The packaging was very carefully done."
Daria, Sun 5th September '10
"He he, now we can make great Mojitos Thanks, I think Cheers"
Julie, Sat 4th September '10
"Fantastic company as well as quick delivery. Thank you!"
Katharine Lowe, Thu 2nd September '10
"Ordered received very quickly. I actually bought the shot glasses to make desserts in. My guests were very impressed."
Manyee Tsang, Wed 1st September '10
"Item came promptly after order in good condition, just as described. Item arrived in surprisingly large box for size of game. Will be happy to order from company again, thank you."
Amanda Jane Hopwood, Wed 1st September '10
"Delivery on time, unfortunately 1 top was damaged, but a phone call was made and a new one which was perfect was delivered within 48 hrs. Would use the site again."
Doreen Cresswell, Wed 1st September '10
"Excellent service and delivery was fast. Would recommend to all my friends and family."
Sanjay, Wed 1st September '10
"Good product and delivery. Will use again."
James Kelly, Tue 31st August '10
"Very happy with order. Items were great, order arrived very soon after placed and the time given on the internet was very much on time. Could not fault anything."
Palo Sandhu, Tue 31st August '10
"Bought cocktail shaker kit very last minute for party, website was easy to use, product arrived the next day as stated with no problems at all and we are very happy with it."
Nicola Watkin, Tue 31st August '10
"My order was very well packed and arrived promptly as described. My order was acknowledged and I was forewarned when to expect it."
Anne, Tue 31st August '10
"Goods received quickly, according to order, and in good condition."
Brian Matthews, Mon 30th August '10
"Excellent speedy service, great quality product."
Liz McFall, Mon 30th August '10
"One glass was cracked on arrival, but they immediately sent a replacement. Fantastic service."
Simon Johnson, Sun 29th August '10
"Thank you Drinkstuff, my goods arrived on time and I am delighted with them. I was able to track them online and they were delivered at the time I was quoted, I shall definitely order from you again."
Mark Stannard, Sun 29th August '10
"Prompt acknowledgment and delivery. Good service."
Gordon Hayward, Fri 27th August '10
"Fragile glasses delivered promptly & carefully. Well packaged & arrived when due. Thanks."
Sarah Withell, Wed 25th August '10
"We have ordered a fair bit from Drinkstuff & have been very impressed by the both the quality of service and the products. In particular the glasses, our old glasses were streaked from constant use in the dishwasher yet we have washed these over & over again & they still look as good as new. We definitely will be buying all of our glassware from Drinkstuff in future."
Mrs Tracy Pembroke, Wed 25th August '10
"Brilliant product, fast delivery, well packaged. I would particularly like to thank DPD delivery. Spot on time. Thanks."
Raymond Sysum, Wed 25th August '10
"I'm sorry to say but I was quite appalled at my box of fuzzy cocktail animals. If you had a rating 0 I would have had to click on that. Disgraceful really, not at all worth the money I paid for them, in fact I don't think I would put them in anyone's drinks as they are that bad. Sorry, I hate giving negative comments but these really were bad."
drinkstuff says: Hi Lucy, we always welcome customer feedback regarding product quality so we can improve our products. If you are ever unhappy with any of our products, you are welcome to return them to us as detailed on our Returns page.
We would be interested to know exactly what you didn't like about the Fuzzy Cocktail Animals. Please see our email sent to you.
Lucy Riddle, Wed 25th August '10
"I was 18 when I first bought some items from you and so far I have bought 3 shakers, some free pourers, various strainers, jiggers, a bar spoon and some other bits and bobs. All of which are excellent quality. I now have a complete set of equipment to use at my cocktail parties making everything look professional and impressive to my guests. I also booked the shaker bar school masterclass for 2 after seeing it advertised on the site. I had a brilliant 19th birthday at the beginning of the month at the bar school. Thank You very much!"
Chris Reynolds, Tue 24th August '10
"Excellent service, good products and quick delivery. Customer service is very good and you are kept informed of your order progress."
Edward Day, Mon 23rd August '10
"Very comprehensive product list and easy to use web site. Ordered cocktail shaker, 4 glasses and 6 tins of coconut cream and specified a preferred delivery date. Goods arrived as requested, although 1 of the glasses, packaged together with the tins, was damaged. Emailed Drinkstuff to notify of breakage but still no response 2 weeks on."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you had these issues with your order Steve. If you are worried that we haven't received any emails, you are welcome to call our customer services team for an immediate response. We have now issued a resend for your broken glass.
Steve, Mon 23rd August '10
"Spot on. The glasses were just as your description and they arrived sooner than expected. Excellent service. Thanks."
Rowland Hill, Mon 23rd August '10
"I can honestly say that I have never received such an excellent service as I have with your company. My order was delivered at the exact time and the chiller was securely packed. I will recommend this service to all of my friends and family."
Patricia Smith, Sun 22nd August '10
"Extremely fast delivery of the item that I ordered. Came as presented and was exactly as the item on the website. Will definitely use this company again."
Michael Kirkham, Sun 22nd August '10
"Thank you, I'm very pleased and will be ordering again soon."
Robert Shaw, Sun 22nd August '10
"Prompt delivery and very well packed, highly recommended."
Ross Borchardt, Sat 21st August '10
"No complaints, good service, thanks."
Roger Hall, Sat 21st August '10
"Delighted with item ordered and the fast delivery. It was also extremely well packed."
Yvonne Patsourakis, Thu 19th August '10
"I've bought several presents from this company, they have been delivered quickly without damage and good quality, would buy again any time."
Bridget, Wed 18th August '10
"Some of the carafes delivered were broken and only a couple survived intact. Not the end of the world though. On telephoning to report the breakages I received good and prompt help. And the promise to eventually replace the items once new stock arrived. As I was not in a hurry for the items I am prepared to wait. Therefore I can't really complain. Yes I would use the firm again though packaging might be given a priority!!"
Nicholas A Carter, Wed 18th August '10
"Thanks. Delivery arrived on time. Product just what we wanted."
Mackintosh, Wed 18th August '10
"I was very happy with the speed of the delivery, with this order and my previous one. The poker chips I've ordered were fine."
Paul, Wed 18th August '10
"I ordered 2 acrylic champagne flutes from you. The order was easy to complete, the glasses were delivered the next day (although I did pay for this service) and the glasses were well packaged. Overall I was very pleased with the product and the delivery."
Georgina, Tue 17th August '10
"Lovely glasses. Very happy. Got them as a Christmas present for my sister she is going to be so pleased :) Thanks so much :)"
Mrs S King, Tue 17th August '10
"Very satisfied. The order and delivery were dealt with promptly"
roy lewis, Mon 16th August '10
"Good service and quick delivery, thanks"
stuart kirbyshire, Mon 16th August '10
"Excellent service, quick delivery and everything was well packaged. Will be using you again."
Julie Walker, Mon 16th August '10
"Bit pricier than another site, but I got fed up waiting for the order to arrive from them so cancelled, ordered from here and it arrived next day. Cannot fault the service provided, thank you."
Mary Brandwood, Mon 16th August '10
"Great service, great product, fast delivery. Thanks so much!"
Siobhan, Sun 15th August '10
"Excellent packaging and rapid delivery. It arrived so quickly I was barely ready! Every pack was securely stored. My family were very impressed with the sets of glasses, as I have taken the time to completely renew a lot of old "part" sets, so out with the old and in with the new."
Chris Mcmullen, Sun 15th August '10
"Could not fault speed of delivery from ordering to receiving goods. Will certainly use the company again."
Mr Hall, Sun 15th August '10
"Fast efficient service and friendly helpful staff. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Judy Floyd, Sun 15th August '10
"Great products spot on!!! With description etc."
D G Dolmans, Sat 14th August '10
"Dear Sir/Madam I have no problems at all and when I do use your website I always receive a good service no complaints."
Moira Oakley, Sat 14th August '10
"Prompt service with good communication regarding product/order. Very well packaged items. Wouldn't hesitate to use you again. Many thanks."
Roy Goddard, Fri 13th August '10
"Very pleased with service, prices, delivery, packaging and overall customer service. Will definitely be using this website again!"
J Waters, Thu 12th August '10
"Living off the UK mainland we become more reliant on the internet for those different and special items. Ordering from Drinkstuff was easy, delivery was quick and the packing, which is so important when you live were we do, was first class. Thank you for your great service."
Tim Guthrie, Thu 12th August '10
"I ordered the Savoie Wine Glasses for Lady Captain's Day in the Golf Club. They arrived in N. Ireland within 4 days and to say I was pleased is an understatement. The quality of the product, price and packaging was exemplary. I have ordered similar products for the Bar in the past and will continue to do so. Drinkstuff - a pleasure to do business with."
Mr Lindsay Boal, Thu 12th August '10
"I ordered 5 neon letters with the electric kit. It arrived extremely quick. The M letter unfortunately did not work so I posted it back and received a new one a few days later. Brilliant after sale service :-) Thank you."
Natacha Gandemer, Thu 12th August '10
"Order delivered on time and with minimum fuss. Very content."
Antoinette Jucker, Wed 11th August '10
"I absolutely love the cocktail glasses I ordered. I have been asked by everyone that has seen them where they are from and I have told them. They were really amazed by the price too. I kept half the glasses for myself and half for a house warming present, and the girl I got them for had a cocktail party a week later so clearly I think she must have loved them too!! The only thing I was a bit disappointed with was the delivery as 4 of the glasses came really quick and the remaining glasses arrived almost a fortnight later. I wasn't so much bothered about having to wait I just thought it would have been better if I had been informed."
drinkstuff says: Sorry that you had this issue with your order Elaine. If you ever find that products are missing from your order it probably would have been a picking error in our warehouse. For issues like this, please just contact our customer services team and they will gladly help.
Elaine Brearley, Wed 11th August '10
"Fast delivery, good quality product! Recommended, thanks."
Rossano, Wed 11th August '10
"Received my item with a part missing, after a call to Drinkstuff I received the missing part the next day. Fantastic service, will use this company again."
Justine Taylor, Tue 10th August '10
"Delivery prompt and goods as expected but spoiled by the delivery driver being rude and impatient when request made to check contents of delivery (a sealed box). Along the lines of 'I only deliver boxes mate - you sign for the box, I'll go, and you do whatever you like with it.'"
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you've had these issues with your delivery. We have reported this with our courier, DPD. We allow a 3 working day period to check over your goods, and you are welcome to contact us with any issues during this time.
M Plank, Tue 10th August '10
"I was pleased with the overall service after receiving my poker table top on the day specified, and this was clarified by an email I received by supplier. On opening the package I discovered damage to one of the chip holders and contacted Drinkstuff by email. They responded and then dispatched a replacement chip holder within a couple of days. I would definitely use this service again and have recommended to friends due to the selection of products and service delivery."
Frank Costigan, Tue 10th August '10
"I bought an ice crusher and a cocktail book as presents. The service was very quick and they arrived within a couple of days. However, the box of the ice crusher was very badly damaged - disappointing for a present! Also, the spine of the book was dented. If they had been for myself I wouldn't have minded but as a gift it was not up to standard. Sorry."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comment, and we're sorry that you've had these issues with your items. You are welcome to contact our customer services team with details of any damages to your items under the policy of our terms and conditions.
G M Porter, Tue 10th August '10
"My goods were delivered very promptly and well packaged. Overall a fast and trustworthy experience."
Katrina Stubbings, Mon 9th August '10
"Hi, overall I was really impressed with the service/product I got from you. The only thing I was disappointed in was the fact I found you through Quidco and went through them but then didn't get any cash back?? There is no point in being with them if you don't reward your customers! That was what gave you the edge over other companies so for future buying you now don't have that!"
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Lisa. We have investigated your issue, and have manually applied your cash back. You will need to contact Quidco if you have the same issue again.
Lisa Westwick, Sun 8th August '10
"Thank you to all at Drinkstuff for a first class service, quality goods with speedy delivery. I would have no hesitation in recommending you to others."
Kriss Goodyer, Sun 8th August '10
"Excellent, quick service. Everything arrived securely packaged, would use this company again."
J Munro, Wed 4th August '10
"Exactly what I wanted, efficient & very quick service - would definitely recommend and use you again."
Vanesa Goossens, Wed 4th August '10
"Excellent quality from start to finish and that was just the service! The item, a Custom Bar Sign, was of the same high quality and now hanging proudly on our wall. Excuse the pun, but CHEERS Drinkstuff!!!"
Tim Pointon, Wed 4th August '10
"Quick, and items were as described. My friends loved them at our party. xx"
Tina, Wed 4th August '10
"I ordered glasses, which were easy to find on the site, a reasonable price, and arrived promptly, well packed - can't ask for more!"
Simon Gibson, Wed 4th August '10
"I ordered a Soda Stream and am very happy with the product, but the service was simply excellent. There was an issue with my debit card which they called to sort out, and then it arrived the next day. Excellent!"
Ian Lyne, Tue 3rd August '10
"Excellent service very quick delivery, I'm more than happy with the items I bought keep up the good work."
Jarlath Quinn, Tue 3rd August '10
"This order came very quickly. It arrived the day after I ordered it which I was extremely pleased with. Great service."
Katie Clayton, Tue 3rd August '10
"Good aftersales, Well done Stuart. Thanks for sorting the problem with bestway so quickly! Will buy from you again and recommend to others."
geoff, Tue 3rd August '10
"Easy to order & delivery the next day - exactly what you want when ordering on-line. Well done Drinkstuff."
Mark Fogwill, Tue 3rd August '10
"Good service and am pleases with my glasses."
Tucker, Mon 2nd August '10
"Very happy with the speedy delivery and overall quality of products. My Brother really loves the bar sign as well as the other pieces purchased. We would definitely recommend your site to other friends."
Gareth Jones, Mon 2nd August '10
"My order arrived promptly and payment was straightforward. The stool itself was very easy to set up. So all in all a good service and a good product I was satisfied with."
Akash, Mon 2nd August '10
"We purchased a 24 bottle wine rack and Philips Soft Lights which are both of excellent quality and delivered when promised."
Ben Hallows, Mon 2nd August '10
"Having bought an ice crusher from a different company which did not last 2 months before rusting, I contacted your company asking for help and advice. You were quite prompt in helping me and I must say, the ice crusher you recommended I am very happy with. I also ordered some other goods, one of which I bought due to you putting reviews onto your site and again, I am happy with this. My items were sent and received in good condition and they did not take long either. I am disappointed though that most of your glasses can only be bought in 6s or higher as I would have bought a collection."
Charlene Danks, Sun 1st August '10
"Was impressed with the delivery. Time that was asked for was noted, easy to order website, good."
Catherine Green, Sat 31st July '10
"I chose your site because it was easy to send the item to a different address. Very easy site to use and to personalise the present, good communication and very very fast delivery."
Robert Birkett, Thu 29th July '10
"My order of glasses arrived and some of them had scratches on them, and they were such poor quality! So not hugely pleased with my purchase."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you were disappointed with your items Mary. If you find damages, or are unsatisfied with the products you have received you are welcome to contact our customer services team to arrange a return in accordance with our returns policy.
Mary Njonjo, Thu 29th July '10

Go to page: << 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 >>

£0.00 Total:
Checkout
Secure Payments drinkstuff has been certified with the Trusted Shops seal of approval for secure online shopping. PayPal
Safebuy
Connect with us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Lay Z Spa Offer Help Desk & FAQ Deal of the Week Trade Sales & Hospitality Get offers by email BAR@drinkstuff Exclusive Barware
Border
Payment types: Cards Paypal