Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Drinkstuff Homepage
Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
Online since 1998
Unfortunately, due to a technical fault, our
telephone lines are currently unavailable.
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  
Code Image Load new code

Enter above code:

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: << 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 >>

"What a great service! Everything I ordered turned up in perfect condition and was very prompt. I will order a lot more from the website for certain."
Nicholas Crook, Thu 15th July '10
"I would have no problems in ordering more goods from drinkstuff very efficient and top for quality."
Barry Taylor, Thu 15th July '10
"Very efficient and quick delivery."
Joanna, Thu 15th July '10
"Great service & at a good price for quality items."
Tony Curran, Wed 14th July '10
"The product I ordered arrived in a secure condition a couple of days later. It was exactly what I expected and does everything I hoped it would do. I would order from Drinkstuff with confidence again."
Graeme Wright, Wed 14th July '10
"At last I found a company who could supply me with the cheapest water clarifier, will use your site again, well pleased."
Jean Fell, Wed 14th July '10
"Prompt service, kept us well informed of delivery status and good prices."
Mark Denton, Wed 14th July '10
"First class experience. Glasses delivered promptly and packaged well. Happy to recommend you to others."
Jon Sinclair, Wed 14th July '10
"Having left it until the last minute, and having everyone else (including SodaStream) failed to find me a Penguin SodaStream you came up trumps. With wonderfully efficient and courteous service you had it delivered next day. Many thanks and well done."
Jonathan Guest, Wed 14th July '10
"I got fantastic service from you and I would not only use you again but would definitely recommend you to friends etc. Thank you."
Elaine Asher, Wed 14th July '10
"A1 service, would recommend."
Hugh Webster, Wed 14th July '10
"My order was processed quickly and efficiently. I can only praise the service from Drinkstuff - very helpful with queries in relation to hot tub too! Keep up the good work."
Mowgs, Wed 14th July '10
"I was very pleased with the service I received from Drinkstuff. Their staff were very helpful and even though they were out of stock of the item I needed, I just gave them a ring and they managed to get hold of one for me. I was very relieved as everywhere else was out of stock too. I saved £75 on exactly the same purchase had I have bought straight from the manufacturer. My order was delivered early the next morning and by the following day my spa was up and running once more. My kids are very grateful. Many thanks. Nikki."
Nicole Shaw, Wed 14th July '10
"Great products - quick service!"
Ros Turner, Tue 13th July '10
"I was slightly disappointed to be able to order a product and pay for it, for it to be delivered nearly 3 months later. I was emailed to say about the product being out of stock, but no refund option given or as a goodwill gesture a discount on the item."
drinkstuff says: We're sorry that you were disappointed with the service Tia. When a product is out of stock on our website it does state at all stages that it is being purchased on a pre-order basis along with a due date for the item.
If you wished to cancel your order you were welcome to contact our customer services team at any point, they are more than happy to help.
Tia Sturgess, Tue 13th July '10
"Not long got the Laz e spa but already big hit with family. Getting chemical sorted has been biggest problem but sorted out now. One of the best things ever bought. Delivery was sharp and all the items well packaged. Very satisfied."
Paul Mcnamee, Tue 13th July '10
"Website's well laid out making ordering easy! Delivery was very quick! Item arrived slightly damaged... one phone call to customer services and this was rectified with replacement sent out - cant say fairer than that. Would certainly buy from these guys again!"
Chris Storey, Tue 13th July '10
"After ordering this product I did see the same refrigerator in a supermarket for £80 which dropped to £40 in sale, which made me think this item was slightly over priced."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Jenna, we price all of our products in relation to the RRP, and a price tag of £40 undercuts what we paid for the fridge.
If you ever find an item cheaper we will do our best to price match - more details can be found on our price match page.
Jenna, Tue 13th July '10
"Entirely satisfied with the hi-ball glasses I ordered. Fine quality, well packed."
Terry Trudgill, Tue 13th July '10
"Very happy and impressed with your delivery of my 4 glasses, they arrived as promised, and I will definitely be using your site again in the near future."
Andrew Mcmillan, Tue 13th July '10
"The quality of all the items is great as well as the fast delivery and excellent service!"
Erika Torosantucci, Tue 13th July '10
"Excellent Service!! Thank you."
Sheila, Mon 12th July '10
"Exactly what I wanted and delivered really quickly."
Sue Morgan, Mon 12th July '10
"Clear and easy to use website, speedy delivery and very satisfied with the product."
Summer Hughes, Mon 12th July '10
"Delivery was quick, two days. Had some concerns as the packaging was damage, but thankfully nothing was damaged and all works well. Another concern was the 3 days you had to check the goods. As I work full time and my wife is disabled I was unable to check the goods for 4 days."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Nigel. We state a 3 days checking period as recommended by trading standards, however we will look at each case individually and the circumstances involved.
Nigel Twine, Sun 11th July '10
"My inflatable palm tree and football beer cooler were a great feature for my party, every one thought they were a great idea, thanks for prompt delivery."
Linda Mitchell, Sun 11th July '10
"I needed 3 ice buckets urgently for a wedding and received prompt service and delivery. The website is very easy to use and l would definitely use Drinkstuff again."
Suzanne McKenzie, Sun 11th July '10
"Received Lazy Spa As promised. It worked for exactly 7 days then developed a fault with the heater on the pump unit. Having read other reviews on the Internet this seemed to be a common fault. I contacted you via email and you called me back promptly. You forwarded my proof of purchase to Bestway. They called me the following day. After trying for an hour to get through to them I eventually was able to give them the serial no of the pump. They confirmed I would receive a replacement within two working days. 3 days later I contacted them to ask where the pump was, only for them to say they didn't send it because their computer said not to. I asked for an explanation and got none. I told them not to bother ringing me back as I'd wasted enough time on the phone and send me my pump as promised. I revived an email last Friday to say they had sent it. I am now waiting for the pump having not been able to use my spa for over 10 days. I think Bestway are a disgrace and will not be recommending the lazy spa to anyone until I get more than 4 days use out of it. I will also be posting this letter on the Internet."
drinkstuff says: We are sorry that you have had these issues with your Lay Z Spa Jane. In our experience we have found that, on the whole, Bestway have proven to satisfy customers' problems. In this instance they appear to have had a computer error which worked against your favour, we are sure they have worked within their boundaries to solve your problem. We hope that you will now have plenty of enjoyment from your Lay Z Spa.
Jane Foat, Sun 11th July '10
"Very fast delivery on my items and everything came just as described on the website. Will definitely use this site again."
Leigh J, Sun 11th July '10
"Delivery was quick and well packed. The glasses are simply perfect. No breakage issues and with a cocktail inside they could not be better. Thanks"
Ian Harris, Sun 11th July '10
"Ordered a Budweiser mini-fridge for my room, it arrived the next day and is perfect for storing drinks in. Fantastic service and great product, 10/10!"
Parky, Sat 10th July '10
"Our order was dealt with quickly and efficiently and we just love the colours of the polycarbonate champagne flutes. Great for use in the Lay z spa pool by the grand-kids for pop and by us for fizzy wine. Recommended."
I Moore, Fri 9th July '10
"Thanks so much! Quick delivery and excellent value!!"
Bobbi Elman, Fri 9th July '10
"Excellent service and prompt delivery."
Toby Statham, Fri 9th July '10
"Your company was recommended by a friend. I am very pleased with products and service and would certainly use you again. Many thanks."
R Sibley, Thu 8th July '10
"Order arrived timely with the exception of acrylic ice cubes. I know these come indirect from another source but delivery time will be 3-weeks. A little longer than expected and although I have been e-mailed delivery updates, would have been nice to know potential lead time when I placed the order. I'm hoping it will just arrive in time for my 14th July deadline (ordered on 24th June)"
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your review Nick, and sorry for the wait for your Acrylic Ice Cubes. When a product is out of stock on our site a due date is usually given, however if there is not a date displayed you are welcome to contact our customer services department for more information.
Your Acrylic Ice Cubes came in to our warehouse on Friday and are now out for delivery to you.
Nick Williams, Thu 8th July '10
"I was very impressed with the said items and the way my order was dealt with."
Lee Carter, Thu 8th July '10
"Goods received by return, and when an item was damaged, a replacement was sent without any hesitation. I would purchase again. Many thanks."
Sarah Spence, Wed 7th July '10
"Extremely quick delivery. Thank you."
Mrs G Brand, Wed 7th July '10
"The best fast service we have ever had from a mail order company, thanks, will use you again."
Graham Taberer, Tue 6th July '10
"Great price for the goods. Received next day."
S Brown, Tue 6th July '10
"Thank you so much for my order. Delivered on time and everything just as I imagined. I'm very pleased with all the things I ordered. Thanks again."
Ursula Whitesides, Tue 6th July '10
"Great product with great delivery service."
Michael Whitfield, Tue 6th July '10
"Ordered the wrong item, sent it back and received refund. I then ordered the correct item and on both occasions delivery was very prompt. I would buy from this company again."
Harry Warwick, Mon 5th July '10
"Prompt and easy to deal with, the wife was over the moon with the glasses. Thanks, Martin"
Martin Baldwin, Sun 4th July '10
"Nice easy transaction, Glasses well packed and arrived within a few days, very impressive service, would buy from you again."
George Sears, Sat 3rd July '10
"Excellent service received. I cannot fault it. Wish other firms were as good."
Margaret Carter, Sat 3rd July '10
"One of the beer mugs had a tiny air bubble in the glass. This isn't important to me as I only required two and are keeping the two remaining as spares, however it does impact on your overall product quality. Delivery and packaging we all absolutely fine."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Moira. Due to the mass manufacture of the Traditional Pint Tankards, it can happen from time to time that a small air bubble will affect 1 or 2 glasses.
Moira McFadyen, Thu 1st July '10
"I received my order but 3 Margarita glasses were broken."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments. We're sorry that you received three broken glasses. It would appear that this happened in transit. Please see our email regarding this matter.
Markku Nisumäki, Thu 1st July '10
"Very quick to deliver."
Kev Hosford, Thu 1st July '10
"When I ordered I was a little suspicious, however, my fears were groundless. The goods arrived very promptly in good order."
Anne Long, Wed 30th June '10
"Quick delivery and great product."
Sarah, Wed 30th June '10
"Incredibly fast service. Ordered two bar stools late evening, received dispatch notice and tracking number the next day, and stools arrived within one hour time slot the following morning."
Jay Scales, Wed 30th June '10
"Goods arrived on time, well packaged, and in good condition, would use service again. Product was good value."
Kate Davies, Tue 29th June '10
"Product and price was excellent along with fast delivery, will be sure to use Drinkstuff again!"
Janice Essam, Tue 29th June '10
"I ordered 4 cocktail glasses which arrived promptly and with no problems."
Leanne, Tue 29th June '10
"Excellent service. Excellent product."
Jack Bakewell, Tue 29th June '10
"Quick efficient service. Very pleased."
Phyl Gordon, Tue 29th June '10
"1 glass missing from the box when it arrived, phoned Drinkstuff and a replacement was received in 2 days. Thanks. Could do with a link to 'my account' on the web site."
drinkstuff says: Thanks for your comments Brett. At the top of the website there is a link to 'Login', once you are logged in that is replaced with 'My Account' and 'View Orders'.
Brett, Tue 29th June '10
"Very fast shipping and received in a very good condition."
Samuel Baker, Tue 29th June '10
"I have bought goods from you twice, both for presents which were appreciated. Please let me know when the pink flamingo stirrers arrive. You said you expected them in Sept."
drinkstuff says: Many thanks for your comments Ellen. The best way to keep updated on the due in date of the Flamingo Cocktail Stirrers is by clicking the "Email me when in stock" link on the product.
Ellen Spalton, Tue 29th June '10
"Fantastic service! Amazingly helpful staff on the phone, delivery exactly on time!! Brilliant!!"
Claire, Tue 29th June '10
"Interesting range, excellent value on some essential lines. Ordering and delivery worked smoothly and swiftly. Good packaging. Will re-order as required."
Michael Simpson, Mon 28th June '10
"Carafes arrived well packed and very quickly. Thank you for your prompt delivery. Thought the postage was a little high though."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments, we always subsidise our postage costs to offer customers the best possible prices.
sjfhampson, Mon 28th June '10
"Great product, great pricing and very fast delivery. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again."
Dawn Wedge, Mon 28th June '10
"We ordered the items to be delivered to our venue by 12pm on the day of our event. At 11:55am the goods turned up, however were not the items ordered! I promptly phoned you to ask the correct items be delivered within the next couple of hours, however was told this was not possible and the earliest I could get them was tomorrow...not very helpful! Very disappointing as this was your mistake there was no flexibility in trying to get the correct items to me!"
drinkstuff says: Sorry that you had these issues with your order Emma. Our courier collects our parcels at the end of every working day for distribution the next day, as standard with their delivery processing procedure. It simply isn't possible to send a parcel out for delivery on the same day.
We hope you are satisfied with the full refund you have now received.
Emma Gutteridge, Mon 28th June '10
"Good, quick, prompt delivery! And the merchandise was of a high quality."
Teresa, Mon 28th June '10
"Would not hesitate to buy from these guys again!!"
Steve, Sun 27th June '10
"Very good."
Mr N Antonov, Sun 27th June '10
"I was very pleased with the service and the quick order delivery time. All in all a great service."
Peter Mcguiness, Sun 27th June '10
"Great service - exactly what I ordered & received promptly."
Karen Pearson, Sat 26th June '10
"I had trouble tracking down wine glass holders that clip on to plates, but these are just what I wanted. Good price and quick delivery. Just the job. Many thanks."
Al, Sat 26th June '10
"Great service and the communication is superb. Item delivered very quickly. I will definitely use again."
Helen, Thu 24th June '10
"Excellent personal service. Goods despatched and arrived exactly when requested. Items were exactly as required and worked perfectly. Job well done!"
David Morgan, Wed 23rd June '10
"I ordered a Husky beer fridge on Thursday morning which was delivered on Friday afternoon, great service, only the fridge didn't work, very disappointing. I phoned Drinkstuff Monday morning, told the girl who answered my problem, she wanted to put me through to technical, I said it's a fridge, what's so hard to do, you plug it in and set the thermostat, she then had the cheek to say it's under guarantee, call the Husky help line, I told her I just want my money back, I do not buy broken goods. She then agreed to have the fridge picked up. It was picked up on the 15/6 and its now the 23/6 and I haven't heard a word from Drinkstuff. I can't blame the fridge being broken on them, but after sales service is very poor."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments Philip. If our products are covered by a manufacturer warranty then it is always good practice for a customer to explain the issue to them to see if there is a resolution.
We hope you are now satisfied with the refund for your fridge.
Philip Glover, Wed 23rd June '10
"Great service. Goods recieved promptly and in good condition. Good quality products."
Lizzie, Wed 23rd June '10
"brilliant, fast delivery, top company. Many thanks!"
alfred coulthard, Wed 23rd June '10
"The webpage is great, big choice and I found all I needed. Delivery is fast enough. However, there was a delay with one item, which the company forgot to put into the box. Not a big deal, got it few days later."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments. We are sorry for the mistake with your order. We're sorry for an inconvenience caused.
Anna, Tue 22nd June '10
"Order was dispatched quickly with goods packaged with care with lots of protection for contents. Web site very easy to use and I found everything that I need for a cocktail party for my daughter to show her wedding video. Everyone looking forward to this as hen night was cocktail lessons so continuing with theme."
Catherine McLernon, Tue 22nd June '10
"Everything was fab. Quick service. Great product and also a bargain. Very pleased to have found you and will definitely be ordering again."
Jan Bretherton, Tue 22nd June '10
"Great service. Goods arrived promptly in excellent packaging. Will use again."
A James, Tue 22nd June '10
"Very quick service and really pleased with the product."
Carol B, Tue 22nd June '10
"Everything was great from help on phone ordering, delivery on time ad quality of the products except the Rigid Re-usable Pint Tumblers; two of them were cracked and unusable. I think it's because of they way they were packed, all 5 were stacked on top of each other and I can only assume this is what caused two to crack? I wasn't going to mention anything as the tumblers are so cheap, but seeing as you sent me this feedback email request I thought I would let you know."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments Dewi. We sorry that two of your tumblers were broken in transit. Please expect an email shortly regarding this matter.
Dewi Fox, Tue 22nd June '10
"First class service - thank you."
John Pattinson, Mon 21st June '10
"Very pleased with your service it was quick and efficient and very well packed."
Gillian Green, Mon 21st June '10
"Quick response to emails, very helpful, quick delivery, superlative service"
Raj Krishnan, Mon 21st June '10
"Good quality product with very quick delivery."
A Henderspn, Mon 21st June '10
"Thank you your prompt and courteous service."
stevan milson, Mon 21st June '10
"Very good website. Easy to order and prompt delivery."
Roy Chaplin, Mon 21st June '10
"Ordering easy & delivery on time. Excellent service."
K Lamprecht, Mon 21st June '10
"Thanks for the super speedy delivery on my recent 'cocktail bar sign' order. It was a great item and one that made my friend's birthday! We left it quite late to order (disorganised as ever!) and yet the item arrived in plenty of time and well packaged. Thank you!"
Claire Gibbons, Sun 20th June '10
"Am very impressed with your service. I have been in touch with you about the faulty zip and I am waiting for the replacement cover. "
Elizabeth Thomas, Sun 20th June '10
"Excellent service, goods arrived as ordered, in double quick time."
Lorraine Fowler, Sun 20th June '10
"As described, these guys fulfilled their part wonderfully by delivering on time, the goods were nicely and securely packed and the quality of the goods are impeccable. Hope to do business again sometime. "
Ionel Ursu, Sun 20th June '10
"The wine glasses arrived within a few days of ordering. One of the glasses was slightly chipped on the side so I rang customer service who apologised and sent me out a replacement glass within a few days. I was impressed with the level of concern and prompt replacement - thank you, I will definitely use this company for ordering in future and recommend to friends."
Mrs C Pears, Sat 19th June '10
"Wrong item sent first of all, however this was put right after a call to customer service."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comments. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by this error.
Carpenter, Sat 19th June '10
"Simple website to buy from. Delivery was fast and efficient, with notification when the spa was on its way, and access to a tracking site to show where the product was. We even had a phone call before delivery, to say it was on its way. Thank you"
B Turner, Fri 18th June '10
"I was very impressed with the fast and professional service I received. I will recommend to friends and family. Very well priced and packaged. Is a great addition to an avid Jack Daniels Collector! A************ Many Thanks."
Lisa Vallone, Thu 17th June '10
"I was surprised at how fast the Lay Z Spa went up, unfortunately I was given a faulty pump so spent a few hours on the phone sorting it out to see if I could get it working. However the staff I spoke to were very professional and helped me in all ways and a new pump was dispatched straight away. I would recommend the Lay Z Spa to anybody. Already been in a few times and it's great, the best thing I ever bought."
Philip Watt, Thu 17th June '10
"The new design of Spa is great it looks good sounds quieter and we think heats quicker but the zip on lid /cover is a nightmare! Despite being very careful as it was so difficult to zip up or undo after 4 spa sessions ours now won't stay zipped up at all! It seems as though the zip is not big enough for what it is stitched around no matter how little air you inflate the lid with. So we now have a brand new spa with no way of keeping the lid on to heat it up. Watch this space as I have sent my complaint and expect a rapid response from suppliers. I am not a happy bunny....."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment Tracey. We are sorry to hear that the spa has an issue with the zip. We are of course happy to help resolve this issue for you. We have emailed you advising how we can proceed.
T Lowther, Tue 15th June '10

Go to page: << 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 >>

£0.00 Total:
Checkout
Secure Payments drinkstuff has been certified with the Trusted Shops seal of approval for secure online shopping. PayPal
Connect with us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Lay Z Spa Offer Help Desk & FAQ Deal of the Week Trade Sales & Hospitality Get offers by email BAR@drinkstuff Exclusive Barware
Border
Payment types: Cards Paypal