Drinkstuff.com - Keeping You Entertained

Accessibility Navigation

  1. Skip to Main Content
  2. Skip to Main Navigation

Drinkstuff Homepage
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
Online since 1998
01763 264 280
  1. Home
  2. Customer Comments

Customer Feedback

Welcome to our Customer Comments page. All comments are from genuine customers who have placed an order with us and relates to the product(s) and/or our service. In some instances we have written a reply whi ch will be in blue text. If you have ordered from us, then please consider writing a comment for others to see.

Name:

Required
Email: Required
  We will not publish your email on the site  
Order number:  
  Can be found on top of your invoice  
Where do you live?: Required
Your rating:



 
Feedback title:
  100 characters remaining

Your feedback:

Required
  3000 characters remaining  
Code Image Load new code

Enter above code:

Terms & Conditions
By submitting this form you agree that drinkstuff.com will be able to use your submission, should we approve it, on our website. We reserve the right to cancel certain comments.

Go to page: << 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 >>

"Just want to say thank you. Your items are fantastic, delivery was fantastic, certainly using you again."
Angie, Thu 14th July '11
"Very good value for money and superb quick delivery."
Julie Coleman, Thu 14th July '11
"I opted for Standard Free Delivery which, on the face of it is fantastic value as the package was very heavy. The courier is DPD. I was left a text message saying they tried to deliver but there was no person to receive the package, this at my works address which has 24 hour working cycle, not to make a fuss I re-arranged delivery as requested by DPD. This was then organised for Wednesday 6th July, time passed on till about 1pm, still no sign so i called up customer services and was told again they tried to deliver package but could not as no-one at the address. I confirmed my postcode and your agent said that DPD have not got that address and the sticker on my package says something else. Your agent was very good and we organised that I would collect the package from DPD distribution centre. When I got there I looked at my address and it was as I supplied them. If they could nto be bothered delivering they should just call up and say delivery will be on such and such a day rather than promising twice and I finish up collecting parcel."
drinkstuff says: I am sorry you have experienced problems with receiving your order; it is within DPD's best interest to deliver successfully. I have put £10 credit onto your account with us for any future orders. Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Garry Orr, Thu 14th July '11
"Really fast delivery, and everything was exactly as described on the website. This is not my first order and I have never had any problems. Thanks."
Deb Banks, Thu 14th July '11
"Delighted with the wine glasses which were delivered in very quick time and at a reasonable price."
New Tribes Mission, Thu 14th July '11
"This is a great product and really good value for money. I would definitely recommend this to others. Delivery was fast and well-packaged too."
Paula Thompson, Wed 13th July '11
"Great value for money, good quality."
Beckie Roberts, Wed 13th July '11
"I'm still awaiting to receive my order, it's been returned to yourselves twice and resent back out and order still not received! To be honest I'm fed up of waiting! I don't understand what is going wrong? I order many of item online and never had problems with my address. Please can you get back to me and my item was apparently resent out 2 weeks ago? Thanks."
drinkstuff says: Sorry you are still yet to receive your order, have you tried contacting your local post office? Unfortunately with an item so small we send it Royal Mail therefore we can't track it. I'll send it again today and email you next week to see if you have received your order - I can understand why you are fed up. Laura @ Drinkstuff
Rachel Davies, Wed 13th July '11
"Good website, nice products, super fast delivery which was very well packed. Unfortunately 1 glass was damaged but this was dealt with quickly and efficiently, great service."
Carl, Wed 13th July '11
"The Union Jack party picks we wanted were originally out of stock but we requested an email to tell us when they were back. This was received as promised and our order was then placed, picked, shipped and received in record time. Thanks!"
Colin, Wed 13th July '11
"Excellent service, incredibly quick delivery."
Wendy Parsons, Tue 12th July '11
"I bought some speed cloth but unfortunatley you didn't have the 2 colours I wanted in stock. Laura phoned me and emailed me to tell me that it wasn't and kept me updated. I changed to a different colour and it arrived quickly. All in all I was very happy. Laura is awesome and deserves a raise. I will order off you again mainly down to how great she is."
drinkstuff says: Thank you Darren! My manager isn't tempted to give me a raise unfortunately! Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Darren Vine, Tue 12th July '11
"The items were great and as they were for a gift me and the receiver thoroughly enjoyed them! My only problem was the shooters didn't come in any packaging and due to the size of them I would have thought they'd have come in a box."
Hannah, Tue 12th July '11
"Drinkstuff is certainly value for money. A quick and easy delivery and everything I ordered not only came but was in great condition. Will be using you from now on, thanks."
Ro Santus, Tue 12th July '11
"Easy to locate and order, very efficient and prompt delivery. Excellent."
Gill Williams, Tue 12th July '11
"We were very satisfied with our recent purchase and the delivery was very prompt."
CLUB, Tue 12th July '11
"Excellent customer service. Super fast delivery. Excellent products and excellent value for money. Will definately be using again."
Simon Slater, Tue 12th July '11
"Fast delivery, no problems at all. Thanks."
Maciej Sobczak, Mon 11th July '11
"Delivery was within 4 days of placing order. Latte glasses were packed very well with plenty of bubble wrap filling in the gaps of the larger box. No problems with the clear and easy to understand website, would not think twice about using the company again or telling friends. Thankyou."
Tony Lesiw, Mon 11th July '11
"I had my order within two days after my order. The products are great quality and just the stuff I needed."
Brandon Vogel, Mon 11th July '11
"Fast delivery, great poker chips, five star service."
Alisdair Chisholm, Mon 11th July '11
"Just what I ordered, quick delivery, no problems."
Mark, Mon 11th July '11
"Very difficult to rate as the product ordered took over 4 months to deliver. During the delay I was kept well informed of the delay(s) as delivery dates were missed. I know the delays were the result of supplier delays - how close are you to your suppliers, do you know their lead times? You obviously hold no stock and the order to delivery took far longer than anticipated/knew/forecast/guessed. I would rate your Co as 3 Stars, not with standing the efforts of the people involved who communicated well and did what they said they would do. The product experience 4 Stars, due to being poorly packed and no Allen Keys. The product, after assembly, 5 Stars, very stylish."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback, and thank you to your wife for the lovely email she sent us. I apologise it has taken so long for you to receive your order and I am very pleased you are happy with it. I have put £5 credit onto your account for any further orders with us. Thank you, Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Tony Bridges, Mon 11th July '11
"Good website, easy to order and very quick delivery in well packaged box."
Hugh Thomas, Mon 11th July '11
"This was the first time I had used Drinkstuff. I used the express delivery service, and the items arrived on time, however I was disappointed to find that half of my order was damaged due to very inadequate packaging. I rang immediately and was asked to email a photo of the damaged items. After making a follow up phone call, staff were very helpful and apologetic and sent out replacements by next day delivery and with plenty of protective packaging."
Susan Code, Sun 10th July '11
"Excellent customer service. Replacement of damaged goods were sent immediately, it was wonderful customer service."
Anne Bingham, Sun 10th July '11
"Very happy with the whole experience, finding the products that I wanted, easy ordering online, speedy delivery and products well packaged to keep them in perfect condition. Thanks."
Alana, Sun 10th July '11
"As we had just purchased an outdoor bar for our garden we wanted it be kitted out with all the items you would find in a real bar! Drinkstuff had it all and more! Fabulous selection of items to purchase at the best prices. Tracking and delivery was brilliant. All arrived in time for our party. Everyone was so impressed by the items we brought . Would recommend Drinkstuff to everyone. For any occasion! We will be back for more items."
Hayley Morris, Sun 10th July '11
"Purchased a small amount of cocktail accessories and found the service and communication to be first class! I returned to purchase more products and again excellent service! Items as described too!"
Kev Woods, Sat 9th July '11
"Good products, arrived swiftly and well packed."
Alwyn, Sat 9th July '11
"Items arrived well packaged and in quick time - very happy with service."
Frances Meinert, Sat 9th July '11
"I was organising an important family event and needed more champagne glasses the same as the design I already had. I allowed 3 weeks which I thought was plenty of time to allow the order to be processed and delivered. Laura from customer services dealt with me and this is a positive thing that Drinkstuff does, she was my constant point of reference when dealing with matters. That was greatly appreciated so I did not have to go over the matter with different people. - I was not informed there was a problem with the order until I emailed. - I was told the order would not get to me on time -DISASTER - Other items were offered and obviously this was not what I had planned. - I now had no time to reorder from another company. - Laura did respond to my emails though she did refer to me by the name of Helen in one email and my name is Tania so there was a confusion and lack of a personal touch there. - Eventually it was sorted as the glasses arrived just on time for my event. - I did email Laura to thank her but I will not use Drinkstuff again. "
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback, and I am sorry I called you Helen?! Unfortunately our supplier let us down with this particular product which unfortunately lead to us letting you down. We did offer alternatives however luckily we managed to get you the product you originally wanted.

As an apology (and for calling you Helen!) I have put £10 credit onto your account for any further orders with us. Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Miss T Paling, Sat 9th July '11
"Very quick service."
Kim Anderson, Sat 9th July '11
"Purchased the same product I could have gotten from Makro or ASDA for £100 less. That's ok, if it is delivered, and would probably have better customer service. Um no. One tub motor was faulty from start. Helpline response... Call Bestway Spas direct, not our problem... Product was delivered on time, was what it was to be, but the boxes were not factory sealed units.... Will not use again unless it is something simple with no moving parts...unfortunate."
drinkstuff says: Sorry to hear you have had a bad experience with us so far. When customers have problems regarding their spas, we give the Bestway contact number who produce the spas, as they will supply, in this case, a brand new pump. In busy periods, such as the summer, Bestway can be difficult to contact, however we always offer to call them on your behalf, so they will ring you. We agree that you have purchased the product from us so it is very much our problem and will always do our best to help you. If you are still experiencing problems, please do not hesitate to contact me. Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Bill Hebner, Sat 9th July '11
"Unfortunately of the 3 beer helmets I ordered, one was missing the plastic part in the helmet that assists in holding the helmet on the head. This was extremely disappointing."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback and I am really sorry that one of the helmets arrived faulty. Please email me direct at laura@drinkstuff.com, and let me know if you would like a replacement or a refund for the faulty helmet. There is no need to return the faulty one. I look forward to hearing from you, and sorry for any inconvenience caused. Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Christina Smith, Fri 8th July '11
"I ordered a cocktail shaker for a party. The shaker and other items arrived promptly but the shaker was of really poor quality and couldn't even be opened. I emailed drinkstuff to tell them about the shaker and wanted an exchange but have so far not received a reply."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback Helen, and I am sorry we haven't replied to an email. We reply to all our emails within 24 hours, therefore I am sorry yours appears to have got lost. I have refunded you for the cocktail shaker, and if you would like to contact me so that we can discuss one which may suit you better. Alternatively I can send the same one if you would prefer. I look forward to hearing from you, Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Helen Chease, Fri 8th July '11
"I'd never used drinkstuff.com before but was very impressed with the speed and delivery and customer service. Had various emails keeping me informed of the order status and also tracking facility...would recommend!!"
Simon Humphreys, Fri 8th July '11
"Fast delivery, well packaged items, good quality. All in all very satisfied with this company and would use again."
Caroline, Thu 7th July '11
"Although no complaints about delivery, which was very quick, my order was received broken in pieces and because I then had to wait for a replacement which again arrived very quickly it was then actually too late as this was a present. So my ony criticism is that more care should be taken in the packaging of goods, especially glass."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry you experienced problems. As an apology I have credited your account £5 for your next order with us. I hope this helps. Laura @ Drinkstuff
Dee Griffiths, Thu 7th July '11
"My shot glasses I ordered came exactly as described, brilliant quality and safely packaged. The delivery day and time were emailed to me before with a delivery slot of between 2 hrs and they arrived at the exact time given. Can't fault the service."
Helen squires, Wed 6th July '11
"Product range is very broad, fast turnaround from order to delivery and the customer service is exceptional."
Steve Thorne, Wed 6th July '11
"This was for a school Food-Tech project & was perfect, got a great mark ... thanks."
Sandy, Wed 6th July '11
"Easy to use website. Free delivery for my order. Arrived promptly with a free gift. Very well packaged. Will certainly order from this company again."
Paul, Wed 6th July '11
"Many thanks for the speedy service."
Mrs Sheila Turner, Wed 6th July '11
"Fast, efficient service at a good price."
Sally-Anne Heywood, Wed 6th July '11
"The order from yourselves went very well and I would recommend your company to others."
PA Cookson, Wed 6th July '11
"Brilliant!"
Andrew Kremer, Wed 6th July '11
"Good, efficient service, would definitely use again. Products were superb and they came well packaged and undamaged."
Katy Elliott, Wed 6th July '11
"First time that I have used this company and everything went as smooth as clockwork. If you need something in their range they are definitely worth trying."
Wayne Allen, Tue 5th July '11
"Order came through quickly. Products conformed to description. All in all very pleased!"
Rebecca, Tue 5th July '11
"Got off to a shaky start; this was second time I have bought from this company and once again I was sent the wrong items. However not to worry as when you call up to ask what is going on, the service is fantastic and I received my items in the next couple of days. So I really cant find fault and would certainly buy from again. The items themselves I purchased are second to none I love them. Highly recommend you use this company."
Shirley, Tue 5th July '11
"Arrived on time and delivered safely."
Stephen Fothergill, Tue 5th July '11
"I am always pleased with my my goods and with the fast delivery."
Mrs G. Macdonald, Tue 5th July '11
"Great service received next day."
Nadine Folkes, Tue 5th July '11
"Superfast service. Excellent product at good price. Thank you."
Iain Carmichael, Tue 5th July '11
"I bought Presence 4-in-1 Cake Stand & Dome and I finally received a 2-in1. The product is not the one which I ordered. It's not the same stand. I'm just disappointed, 2 days after my order the product is out of stock. Did they try to send me this one hoping i won't see the difference. I don't know."
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your feedback. As regards to your order, I have received an email from yourself - and as we sent the wrong item, and the item you ordered is out of stock, I gave you a full refund and replied to your email. We wouldn't send you the wrong item intentionally. Due to the high volume in orders, we have more temps which are still undergoing training. I am sorry for any inconvenience caused.
SZPIEG, Tue 5th July '11
"Fast delivery, good product thanks."
Christopher Shaw, Tue 5th July '11
"These glasses cost a bit more than I would have liked to spend but they are just what I was looking for and in the end the good customer service and speedy postage buffered the cost."
Robyn Calloway-Wardle, Tue 5th July '11
"I was very pleased with the product and the excellent service."
Michael Brockington, Tue 5th July '11
"Good service, prompt delivery and excellent products. Thank you very much!"
Jennifer Parker, Tue 5th July '11
"Whilst my initial order was not delivered, I must compliment you on your customer service. They were fantastic and dealt with the issue promptly and efficently. The product I received was great value for money and I would certainly use the services of Drinkstuff in the future."
Paul Murphy, Tue 5th July '11
"Superb service allied with first class quality of goods. Will definately use again and would freely suggest you have no second thoughts if considering placing an order."
Sam, Mon 4th July '11
"I was delighted with the quality of the plastic glasses I bought, they were less than half the price of some I had previously bought from a local cash and carry."
Lorraine Carruthers, Mon 4th July '11
"Had really good service and very quick delivery of our optics. These were excellent quality and look great in our garage. Definitely would recommend."
Sabia Morrison, Mon 4th July '11
"An excellent service. On receipt of my order, 2 glasses had been damaged during transit. A phone call to customer services soon sorted out replacements which arrived the next morning."
Iain Cochrane, Mon 4th July '11
"Items were reasonably priced and delivery was very quick. Thank you for excellent service."
Lisa, Mon 4th July '11
"Perfect products, very good!"
Annie Nunez-Malaga, Mon 4th July '11
"Excellent products and excellent service. Was impressed how quick the order came and packaged. Would deffo buy again."
Danielle, Mon 4th July '11
"Can' be faulted - we ordered and quickly received what we ordered."
Simon, Mon 4th July '11
"Fantastic service delivered next day and well packaged. Thank you."
Penny, Mon 4th July '11
"The letter c in cyder on the glass is only partially formed. Therefore faulty I guess as it doesn't form the word correctly. I would like a refund if possible. The glass is brand new and unused."
drinkstuff says: Thank you Guy for your feedback. Can you email me at laura@barmans.ltd.uk with the name of the glass that is faulty (as you ordered two different types) and I will refund you or send you a replacement. Whichever you prefer. Look forward to hearing from you.
Guy Graham, Mon 4th July '11
"Nice products, competitively priced. Prompt and safe delivery - excellent protective packaging. Will certainly use you again."
Liz Heath, Mon 4th July '11
"A clear easy site to navigate, product descriptions very good. Pricing was competitive with other sites and ability to use PayPal an advantage. Delivery information via courier was amazing, knowing to within an hour when items were due saved waiting around . Other sites could certainly learn from this system. Products were as described and packed very well."
David George, Mon 4th July '11
"Great prices, very quick delivery, amazing products."
Molly Brigg, Sun 3rd July '11
"Very quick delivery, item was as expected - Thank you."
Dawn Willis, Sun 3rd July '11
"Ordered 6 glass dinner plates plus 25 colour changing drinking straws. Unfortunately the straws were very brittle and the dinner plates were packaged on top so everyone was broken. Other than that, happy with the plates. "
drinkstuff says: Sorry your straws were squashed Diane - I have sent replacements out to you today. Sorry for any inconvenience. Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Diane Jackson, Sat 2nd July '11
"Easy ordering, speedy delivery, satisfied with the product."
J B, Sat 2nd July '11
"My niece was so delighted, she asked me to get two more. Very useful for all sorts of things."
Carole Atkinson, Fri 1st July '11
"Yet again good service received from Drinkstuff. Easy to follow instructions, quick delivery and care taken in packaging up the goods, given they were breakable. Until the next time ...... many thanks."
Mike, Thu 30th June '11
"This was the first time we had purchased anything from Drinkstuff. We found it was very easy to find what we were looking for on your website and to place my order was also very easy. The goods were delivered within a few days. Excellent buying experience - will use again!"
Graham, Thu 30th June '11
"I have only purchased twice from drinkstuff, but on each occasion the service has been excellent and speedy - despite the fact I chose the cheapest delivery option. Excellent communication from drinkstuff and confirmation of dispatch of goods."
Ian, Wed 29th June '11
"We have not been using Drinkstuff for too long, but so far the service has been exemplary and friendly, the range, quality and price of products does not seem to able to be matched. Help is always at hand, and so far we are enjoying being a customer. Purchasing products, from picking to payments are easy too. Attention to detail, personalised service are best next to none, and really make the difference. We are planning to purchase many things in the future from Drinkstuff, and have already recommended them to others. The addition of a shopping list would be useful (as at some large cash and carry sites) and also waiting for several months before having a credit account can be frustrating, especially when we do so already with over ten of our current suppliers many large national/international companies. But this is still understandable. We look forward to a long relationship with Drinkstuff, keeping us entertained."
Steven, Wed 29th June '11
"I'm yet to receive my order!! I emailed yesterday and again today but not yet had a reply from today's email. Please can you let me know what's happening with my order! I would really like this before the weekend as this was expected last weekend when I them for an occasion! "
drinkstuff says: Thank you for your comment - I emailed you this morning as our courier service struggled to find your address and it was sent back to us. I have resent it back to you, this will be sent 1st class, and should reach you tomorrow. If it doesn't, I will offer you a full refund. As regards to previous emails; I have checked and we haven't received any other emails, although we have been experiencing a few email problems. I hope this helps. Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Rachel davies, Wed 29th June '11
"Great product and fast delivery. Thank you."
Alio Jones, Wed 29th June '11
"Very easy transaction. The item was just what I needed."
Alistair Hammett, Wed 29th June '11
"Good service. A fun but useable BBQ fork, ideal present for my teenage son."
Jo, Wed 29th June '11
"Fantastic service received from your company, as one of my glasses was damaged in transit and a replacement was speedily despatched, thanks very much."
Scott Jones, Wed 29th June '11
"I have been keeping a close eye on this site and have ordered a few times albiet in the past, but one thing stands out from the rest - reliability! These guys and girls endeavour to get your order to you as soon as humanly possible and i must say that i order with no regular frequency and thier orders come fully packaged for safety of the items (delicates like glass) and they arrive in a quick & timely fashion. Major thanks to everyone at Drinkstuff.com I'll be back !"
Anil Sethi Jnr, Tue 28th June '11
"Have bought from this company twice now and had fast efficient service both times. Would definitely use again."
Jean Heron, Tue 28th June '11
"Ordered on two occasions and although the staff at the call centre were very good, on both occasions my order was short. "
drinkstuff says: Thank you Lyndsey. Due to the high volume of orders, we have had more temps in, however we try our hardest to make sure errors do not occur, and our Customer Services team will work as quickly as possible to resolve the issue.
Lyndsey Hallam, Tue 28th June '11
"Overall the service was excellent but 1 ashtray was damaged on delivery.. For the price paid (approx cost of 50p per item) it was not worth trying to send it back and getting a replacement.. Delivery was quick and payment was fine."
drinkstuff says: Usually I would send you a replacement without getting the broken ashtray back. However this particular item is currently out of stock, therefore I have refunded you 67p for the ashtray. Laura @ Drinkstuff.
Dafydd, Mon 27th June '11
"My order was processed and recieved very quickly. It was packaged extremely well. Will definately be using this website again. The shot glasses are loved by all who have used them."
Hayley Bird, Mon 27th June '11
"Everything about this transaction made us really happy - the price, the quality, the very fast free of charge delivery, the communication! Thanks a lot"
Ute Herbert, Mon 27th June '11
"The products arrived quickly and my instructions were followed - great service would use this site again."
Wendy Malone, Mon 27th June '11
"Excellent products at a sensible price delivered quickly."
A Berry, Mon 27th June '11
"No problem with this item, first class service."
Walter Douglas, Mon 27th June '11
"Todo perfecto. Rapidez y eficiencia. Y el producto realmente bonito.. espero que sujete las botellas."
Pepa, Sun 26th June '11
"Quick delivery, excellent condition of item. Item as described."
Jasmin Duxberry, Sun 26th June '11
"Amazed at the amount of items available! My order arrived quickly and I was very pleased with it. An excellent website which I shall use again!!"
Stewart, Sun 26th June '11
"Received the shot glasses on the day they said they would be delivered, shot glasses arrived in excellent condition, packaged very well, just what I wanted for a hen party."
Rachel, Sun 26th June '11

Go to page: << 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 >>

£0.00 Total:
Checkout
Secure Payments drinkstuff has been certified with the Trusted Shops seal of approval for secure online shopping. PayPal
Connect with us

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Lay Z Spa Offer Help Desk & FAQ Deal of the Week Trade Sales & Hospitality Get offers by email BAR@drinkstuff Exclusive Barware
Border
Payment types: Cards Paypal